1. M

1.5 Siemen VDO to 1.8 Siemen VDO Problem

hi guys..im drvg wira Se 2005 aT n for sure vdo tb fr about 2 yrs oredi..but my prblm is the fC is too high n i dun knw wt to do:bawling:..pickup is very bad n some of my frenz suggest me to get EMS..and some suggest me to change LCP or extractor:confused:..coZ i dun really knw hw those will...
  2. M

4G91 Gang..

guys,need opinions on 4g91 supercharge..u guys got frens hu use it??
  3. M

4G91 Gang..

hi ACQ..u've install d hicams??wut do u use..jz wana survey..:driver:
  4. M

4G91 Gang..

hi ACQ..ma fren wana let go this cams frm PZ..not sure hw mch pwr will increase..but,can tapau mivec la..o something like dat la..btw,he wana let it go for 1.5k..inc adj cam pulley frm Works..those pwerful cable plug(dunno wut brand) and oso d rest of his performance part..head of his 91 is all...
  5. M

4G91 Gang..

hi guys..am using 91 on my saga89',injection..hv not done any major or minor mod..only add the ficd for the aircond bla bla bla bla..(duno hw to say it)..standard 91 engine...only clutch plate change when install engine last yr..erm,GB is 1.8 mirage one..the 522 one..duno wut car actually..pomen...
  6. M

4G91 Gang..

hi guys..its been long time oredi since my last post..its good to be back..answering those endorsement qtion..i got frens driving saga 88/89/90 with 4g91,92,93 engine..all got endorse one..no problem my fren..
  7. M

4G91 Gang..

hey guys..i feel like i'm the last person in m'sia to convert saga 89' 1.3 magma to 4g91..looks like everybody now is playing wira or satria..anyway,i just want your opinion on my expenses during convertion..(car just out frm bengkel yesterday-09.11.2010@2030 hrs) lathe flywheel-80.00...
  8. M

4G91 Gang..

hey guys..my car juz convert to 91..relly u got TT in jb???i'd like to join..
  9. M

4G91 Gang..

oso interested..where ha??
  10. M

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

true2..i've been using it..cap ayam..the salesman said"good2..can increase pick up liao"..dem i shouldnt trust him..regret buying it..PZ extractor is RM440 in pasir gudang's MZ Auto..another 1 week to buy..
  11. help me

hallo.am driving 90's saga.i got problems with the wheels.the 1st time is the bearing.foreman told me that my drum oso not gud oredi..so i change.after 11/2 mth,it start making woooo's sound..i've change Left n Right rear bearing twice.but the sound still exist.changed the tyre oredi.2nd hand...
  12. M

Proton Saga / Iswara

kch - jb 1.3 magma saga... nice to know u guys..n i really need info on upgrading my saga...as am a newbie..

The manual does not say what type of power steering fluid is used. Is it dexron III (same as ATF)?

And where is the fuel filter located. Its not stated in the manual as well and searching online didn't give me any easy answers. If its in the fuel tank like many newer cars, I'll give this diy job a miss.