1. F

UTR Air filter, very very high flow !!

NEO CPS how much ? PM PLEASE
  2. F

works engineering simota air filter CAMPRO

NEO CPS how much, PM please
  3. F

Xmas and New Year Stock Clearance

HKS TOP Energy Saver <--- what is the function ?
  4. F

NGK Spark Plug Clearance BKR6EIX-11/BKR7EIX-11

How many KM can lasts ?
  5. F

3M Autofilm (Solar Film / Tinted Film)

3M Di-Noc Film - Carbon Series (Carbon Fiber Sticker) - how much ?
  6. F

Honda SEMI 5W30+Oil Filter+Labour RM95 ONly!!~~

Proton can use the oil lub ? HAHA..
  7. F

Kaitospeed : K&N Drop In Air Filter

Bro, PM price for Satria Neo CPS how long mileage can stand till next filter change?
  8. F

Denso Iridium IK22 Spark Plug

Price for 1 set satria neo cps, PM me please
  9. F

Pivot Racing Monitor ( Blue )

Price PM me please!
  10. F

Satria Neo CPS problem

Hurmm.. Mine after 2 weeks driving found out the rear back absorber leaking.. engine jerking sometimes.. what is Thudding of the exhaust?? ---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 PM ---------- Dear NEO CPS Owner, There will be...
  11. F

Satria Neo CPS problem

Hahaha.. :rofl: true true.. but the CPS i was talking tuned on the OEM box.. not e-manage,unichip,etc...
  12. F

Satria Neo CPS problem

My friend (ONLY tuned) neo CPS in his workshop and tested with satria GTI (standard). Even CPS is 1.6 still can "tapaw" (Pickup & Long) GTI 1.8 This is because is the CPS system although horsepower is lower >20hp then GTI
  13. F

Satria Neo CPS problem

My friend tested.. b4 tuned CPS 1-100kmh at 14 sec. after tuned 8 sec..
  14. F

Satria Neo CPS problem

Haiiyooo so many post i see CPS got jerking problem! how to drive la.. u know like the advertisment in streamyx where the boy driving supra.. SIGH~!
  15. F

Satria Neo CPS problem

OMG.. after seeing this.. should i go for neo CPS or not.. damn.. should i get 2009 stock or just wait for 2010 stock? i'm going to submit my loan this weekend for the neo cps.. 2009 stock can get discount.. hmm.. not sure whether it is the second batch or what.. is it so much problem...
  16. F

Drive a Honda Civic Eg/EK Must Read!

bro.. if u encounter that can do.. u are brilliant wakakaka... :rofl:
  17. F

how to differentiate the caps? i'm not an electronic guys.. then how to change it to solid-state caps? what to check?
  18. F

guys, just an idea came out my mind.. can we change the caps or mod into solida-state caps?? refer to this -> TechBrief: Gigabyte Adopts Solid Polymer Capacitors For Motherboards - PCSTATS.com
  19. F

WTB; ECU 1.8 ford lynx auto

how much is it??

The answer is - YES!!!

I'll let the pictures do the talking:

This is the said panel - for Kancil....

Soaked/washed with Meg's Degeraser then Meg's APC

After wash & clay. White spots are paints overspray (or better description would be careless overspray) curtesy from those people doing renovation works for my neighbour...