1. jaymie

330mm Rotors

Do you have any 295mm x 32mm ?
  2. jaymie

Convoy to Track Attack, 12th December 2010

And who is this malacca boy? Am I missing something gang? Just give me an executive summary ... I wanna know..hehe
  3. jaymie

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Bros, selling of my brand new FD2R 5.1 final drive. Decided not to install it. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/359570-fd2r-5-1-final-drive.html
  4. jaymie

just bought dc5R

Re: just brought dc5R Hondata k100 - rm 2500 Toda header - rm 4800 Exhaust custom made - rm 1500 Intake custom - rm 500 (rough estimation) Total - rm 9300 P/s you can cut cost at the Header section if you buy other brand , example such as Kidd racing (rm 2200)
  5. jaymie

just bought dc5R

Re: just brought dc5R Don't go to mun lee... Counterfeit product
  6. jaymie

Congratulations to Black Mamba (Mr President)....

Selamat pengantin baru!
  7. jaymie

DC5 Advice

my choice is still motul... 300v 15-50 for track racing , for road racing 300v 10-40 is ok... . conclusion for your top up is still motul....hehe
  8. jaymie

RAISING THE LEVEL: Transmissions / Gear-Box

41233-PPS-F80 - 5.062 Final Drive Gear 23221-PPS-F80 - Countershaft, 5.062 Final Drive Are this the correct part number for FD2 type r FD and countershaft? I heard CRV also has the same FD 5.062 ... Is it true? Does the part number similar for both fd2r and crv?
  9. jaymie

Ignition.my-rca speed challenge series ANYONE?

Hahaha agreed...
  10. jaymie

Oi sumer kutuk aku..ahaha...
  11. jaymie

anyone interested in touge????

Nukeezoid..are u on facebook?
  12. jaymie

Akuma, next s1k u hangout at my pit...not only air sejuk from cold box, peti ice aku bawak...hahah
  13. jaymie

Wei massive infusion tak kerja ke...
  14. jaymie

im using the mex too... wafs, using mex?
  15. jaymie

im new

Convoy to sepang this sunday..
  16. jaymie

im new

Join us for the convoy ... Can discuss more... Nukezoid..join us brother
  17. jaymie

Ramai ni..dangerous... Hehe
  18. jaymie

I pun nak join la the convoy hehe...but bawa slow la...
  19. jaymie

Who's gonna join the speed challenge?
  20. jaymie

New DC5 owner =)

C-west product for dc5 you can get it from Momentum Autoparts in Sunway. You can contact Juan from Momentum to assist you. They have several item for dc5 in stock such as bumpers, canards and gt wing.

hello,everybody....i have a civic eg with b16a auto gearbox.
i want to change to manual gearbox.
my question is,,,is the auto driveshaft same with the manual one?
please,can anybody provide me information..