1. liewee88

looking fd3s otr

thks for comment. i learn so much from u all.^^
  2. liewee88

looking fd3s otr

haha,thks bro for the comment. got 1 question,If i found the frame, but the file(document) does not exist(means that frame was scrap metal be4), can be geran get the car back to otr do(no engine)? an fd geran how much it cost?just like keisukosan said for, 25k can get chassic only? if chassic...
  3. liewee88

looking fd3s otr

thks bro. but what i need is not the perfect vehicle. i don't even care how really bad paint,used mileage,year, on it,and how bad the body on it. there is only 3 thing i care for it, 1.engine still working condition. 2.car must be otr. 3.complete set(don't care which part on it loose)...
  4. liewee88

looking fd3s otr

bro...got fd3s (mt)? Make: mazda Model: rx7 fd3s Year: nevermind Budget price: under 25k D/payment: cash mileage:nevermind Other notes: all ori specs also can be,on the road car and engine need in still working condition but must be complete car. paint nevermind. pm me if you have...
  5. looking fd3s otr

bro...got fd3s (mt)? Make: mazda Model: rx7 fd3s Year: nevermind Budget price: under 25k D/payment: cash mileage:nevermind Other notes: all ori specs also can be,on the road car and engine need in still working condition but must be complete car. paint nevermind. pm me if you have...
  6. liewee88

WTS All Japanese cars below market price!!!

7. liewee88

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

bro, pm me ur complete bmw m3. by the way,is there any way u can help me get an AP? that's was my favorites car ever. :driver: ---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ---------- bro,pm me ur complete fd3s price also. thks:driver:
  8. liewee88

The Hari Raya thread! :)

Selamat hari raya all ^^ 1 malaysia :driver:
  9. liewee88

Buy & Sell your RX-7 and RX-8 here.

find fd3s - price below 40k hi all, im finding fd3s,to build a project. scrap metal/track car or otr also can!! so, honorable bro~bro, :adore:pm me or tell me if there is some information can help me. thks.:driver: pump ! pump!

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..