2. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

Work RZ

pm me ur best price.. and ur location..
  3. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 4 - 11 Oct 09

forget to mention..nice chicks selling T-shirt :love::love:
  4. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

nice drag.. thumbs up :congrats::congrats::congrats: but still can improve the time arrangement i think.... congrats too the podium winner...pahang ride sure fast huh... :smokin:
  5. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

change turbo to na

just use the turbo la...standard stock turbo enjine will do find for a family...lagi best for balik kampung :proud:
  6. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

Bangi@Kajang people beware!!

sure no problem bro.. 1 MALAYSIA
  7. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

Personal Loan 4.9% p.a Only!!!

can contrack with gov apply ?
  8. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

apexi turbo timer - timer not function

combination huh...genius2...:idea: but i dont know how to join it la bro..
  9. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

SUSPECTED Stolen Defi's and etc

yeah...i think its 100% stolen item..
  10. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

high tech crime

thats called professional thief...i job can live till 3 month...
  11. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

apexi turbo timer - timer not function

the timer count down chip data will fail some time..but usually it takes till 5 years if its original timer u used...my opinion fine new one la..heheh... :biggrin:
  12. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

White Myvi Hijacked LDP

thats really bad situation...sometime they will hit ur back car..then u will stop and want to kick his ass..but they will come at u with 3-4 man also with some parang...u will panic and dont even realise they take away ur car..carefull...just read the situation carefully before u get out of ur...
  13. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

How to tell the difference between Mat Rempit and Ordinary Bikers?

im still searching the famous man that worst than rempit huh... lol
  14. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

my car overheat, pls help

first u need to check ur temprature sensor..check if its show the right reading or not... and usually if ur water tendang to spare tank, maybe coz of head problem..hav to skim it..but this just what i think la bro...
  15. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

Bangi@Kajang people beware!!

sometime we dont know if the thief maybe know us or not... my friend car park at usual place we lepak..totally in front of our bengkel at sekamat kajang..that night we lepak till 4am.. the car was stolen around 5-6 am..and we found the car next morning in front of leisure mall hangus burned...
  16. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

Wira Aeroback Evo3 - 4WD For Sale

kete taun brape ni bro ? :hmmmm:
  17. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

Satria 4G67(T) Evo3 - Urgent Sale!!

kete taun brape bro ?
  18. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

ya ya... Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri... Salam Satu Malaysia... Raya didahulukan , Drag diutamakan.. haha...
  19. tUrBiKss_pRoToN_vR4

:bawling: balik kampuuung~~~~~~

Hey guys I just recently acquired the 97' Citroen ZX Volcane 2.0i (5 door, not the 16v model) from my dad as I gave him a more comfortable car for his age.

He has maintained the car to a certain extent (still runs on full synthetic without leaks and still able to reach 200km/h easily), however he has neglected the brakes/suspension/chasis part of the car, I also noticed he just drives over potholes, humps and bumps without care and I'm sure the arm/suspension is in poor shape.

Usually...