1. ronzai89

Performance camshaft OR PnP Stage 3

You'll get good throttle respon and your car will b harder to drive.... hehehe
  2. ronzai89

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Steering wheel column snapping off?

But actually bosskit breaking rate is not that high la actually.... juz my point of view....
  3. ronzai89

satria neo r3

Skip it. It will jeopardize ur Air and Fuel more......
  4. ronzai89

Proton Owners Pride

Pls dun condemm proton lar..... :(
  5. ronzai89

lowered spring

If you thinking of bad effect for installing these lowerd springs, pls skip it. there is no comfort + performance. It depends on what u need.
  6. ronzai89

Performance camshaft OR PnP Stage 3

Always focus on intakes 1st. then only do up on your exhaust. whats the point of having a big pussy but a small dick right?
  7. ronzai89

want to sell 1.6 campro head with matspeed hi-cams

why u want to sell the head together?
  8. ronzai89

satria neo r3

I would like to own 1 as well.... already seen it perform in proton power of 1 hw they perform :(
  9. ronzai89

Help me wif my upgrade of my 4age 20v

most importantly, what is your budget? how much u willing to spend?
  10. ronzai89

4G1Series track day March 2012

Many thanks bro!
  11. ronzai89

Sepang cost WAYYYYYYYY alot. RM350 it self i doubt it will cover the cost without sponsors, you will not believe how much does it cost to rent sepang tracks for half day. :banghead: To make it realistic abit, lets try out Pasir Gudang and also MIMC circuit. Been quoted the price already.
  12. ronzai89

Popping exhaust sound !!

More likely on muffler design it seems, not cars :D
  13. ronzai89

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Steering wheel column snapping off?

thats the reason y you should lose weight :biggrin: oh yeah im mentioning myself too. :thefinger:
  14. ronzai89

Spring rate for adjustable

to get the best settings, you must know what you really want. Understand your car well 1st, then only you will know which to upgrade. if its too bouncy, means ur spring rate is too hard. Go and get a softer spring. if you really want to get comfort settings, pls skip adjustables.
  15. ronzai89

Popping exhaust sound !!

Y not? Muffler.
  16. ronzai89

What a day... tired and sunburnt. but it was all worth it!
  17. ronzai89

CORSA events : VW Weekend Escape

Thanks.
  18. ronzai89

Was confused about this.
  19. ronzai89

Is it open to all car makes?

Yo all sifu,
I would like to ask y'all about...
is really LSD gear need to use specified gear oil like 'indication' of different brand...
What I'm trying to ask is...can LSD g/b use normal gear oil???

Thanks for viewing & reply!