1. D

Earthquake and tsunami in Japan

Oh Maria Ozawa,I hope you survived....:embarassed:
  2. D

Proton and Nissan to get in bed

A lil bit proton lovers and a lil bit proton haters.... That's what makes this forum alive and kickin.....i think....hehehe... Same ol story....proton no good,crappy and so on and so forth....Typical Malaysian...I wonder if Singapore came up with their own car model how will the...
  3. D

Black Wira Sedan JDW3242 Stolen

Very very sad to hear about this loss...hope zam will find his car returned as it is very soon...
  4. D

Reliable tyre shop in Ipoh

such easy question...but yet,sooooo many answer is to be given.......fren,pls re evaluate your need...:sleep:
  5. D

how do u think about the thomas & uber cup ( national player )

aloo..aloo...sports section now deviated to movies....hehe:proud:
  6. D

how do u think about the thomas & uber cup ( national player )

IMO,stop giving / pampering all our malaysian athletes ridiculous amounts of money when they win some event.... sheeshh....badmintton,soccer,hockey,takraw....one by one falls down easily now.... Really miss the determination of Foo Kok Keong during '92.....salute him!:adore:
  7. D

1.8cc (m) wira valve lifter noise

click c99limited.com for more info.A club for Wira 1.8s...
  8. D

crazy hijet

now i know where our F5E engines ending up with....hehehe
  9. D

Stolen GTI WKV7769

so sad to read about this:banghead:....send my regards to the owner
  10. D

Carbon number plate!

200 bucks just for license plate eh??......
  11. D

recent pencala link accident fatallity

wah...looks like this chick can pancing one...hehehehe:rofl:
  12. D

How to steal a Toyota ( Beware )

looks like "they" are doing their job after all....rite frens?:biggrin:
  13. D

Wira 1.8DOHC Stolen at tesco tebrau Johor

haish.... not enuff with gti.now C99 wiras oso on the hit list .....
  14. D

IPOH TT

Hi, Care to hilite any good wshops doing compression tests in Ipoh?And do u guys have any ideas how much RM involved for it? Thanks in advance!
  15. D

Sharing my precious experience with jpj.hahaha

I think its a made up story or some sort..... nice though....
  16. D

Rare Momo Steering Wira 1.8 Limited

crazy fella....RM800 for this thing... RM250 i take la bro...can aa?
  17. RESTORER lube...testimonies anyone?

Hi guys, Anyone used RESTORER on their engine before?Claims that is all so familiar as we all know.Any testimonies?I have a 4G93 with lash adjuster that's sounds like a broken minigun and "they" claim that it can resolve this issue... Or is there any other substitutions for a "chemical"...
  18. D

What Spoils a Movie in the Cinema....

My experience?..In the movie Terminator 4,there was this guys sits besides me and all of a sudden when the scene is quiet and suspense,this dude farts like a minigun!A good 5 to 6 seconds of turret and a nasty stinkbomb after that.. Damn,he just keep quite after that like nothing...

just came back from genting yumcha , there's a roadblock once exit Karak into GH intersection , apparently stopping all tinted cars , modded cars not sure as went up with a waja ... anyone kena ?