1. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Yupe this sunday sarawak kuching drag event.a few participants from brunei.monster cars is honda in category B and A!
  2. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Anyone got miri drag result 2010? Due to oversea not easy to get the info! Thank you!
  3. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Damn it!cancel the drag racing event!wasted my flight ticket!
  4. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Mr rex79gt- any news regard monsters car or fully nodded or super car will take part for that drag competition? No slow car category! :D but I think IRS neolution can showoff over there... :) ---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:28 PM...
  5. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Our president Mr Rex79gt should organize and sponsor for privets group name zerotohundred zth Kuching! Lol...so we all members here can take part for it! :D fully modde 4wd satria... Sound's good! But this time competition they allow to using NOS system!sure will very competitive!
  6. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Anyone from here take part to partcipant in coming up Sarawak kuching drag battle?I will joine in this event!
  7. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

rex79gt-nice picture n good job for the newspaper cutout n post it right here...as we are at oversea also will know the news...thanks hopefully our gov will approve and build out the proper circuit...cheers...!!!! ---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:49 PM...
  8. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

LanEvo - nice pic...me also went on sunday for the car and drift show...quite nice the performance parts...only pocket empty...can't afford it arhhhh...:hmmmm2: Evo3 - check ur mail! Darkwizard - nice pic...thx Hearing that kuching wanna organize a 0-400m competition on begining of november...
  9. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey bro...who want the photo about singapore super import night car's model "zou guang" PM me ur email...:listen:
  10. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Saw the satria jej action on saturday night...very fast...my frez's 4agze also cant caught up!!! have u also see that one yellow honda 2 door with turbo?damn fast arh...Tuning specialist as list down by our Master EVO3. rex79gt - u r technical as automotive engineering lor...nowonder can be...
  11. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

yalor...i think so...really shaking like wanna dropping down...:rofl: woah...4g61t modified somemore...strong enough...:adore:
  12. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

do agree to rex79gt...go for 16 or 17 inch...lol
  13. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

oic...the wira lancer quite power,the bumper and bonet will shake when shift gear... satria mivec also strong...how about urs?settle the knocking problem alredy?
  14. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

just the u-turn parking area there...u also over there by the same time?
  15. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Currently is mit lancer 1.8...going to unplug it and upgrade to 2.0...:biggrin:
  16. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

yes,been there as same date with old school group.Proton group...?That wira with lancer head convert is't?
  17. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Back for holiday n been visited to bako friday night event...it is crowed...quite fun! but the damn Mata came n kacau2!!!super sunday more safety to ride our monster if compare wit bako there...when will our government build the proper track for it?
  18. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

okuyama&darkwizard- well...maybe can meet up all of ur guys at super sunday 4 oct...i also will back to kuching by that time...
  19. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

okuyama-har! monster dc2 type-r...!so scaring lei...! Hello to all...anybody interest with 4g93t engine? I m planning to upgrade engine bay... will be advantage to kuchingkia only...cheers !
  20. zann80

ZTH KuChiNG zone

ops...just say hello to this kuching ZTH! best regard to u all! okuyama-not only dohc vtec original,power one also will do:proud: darkwizard-80dc a bit high,suggest u change to large water radiator.

Hi everyone. I am a newbie here. I stay in Singapore and drives a Kelisa. Need some help from the experts out there.

Does anyone knows where to get auto-flip mirrors (able to flip close or open using a button) for Kelisa?

Any brands will do, as long as can fit.

If possible, the pricing too and hope to find it at some places near J.B cos staying at Singapore.....

Thanks a lot...