1. J

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

there is a lot of gud oil...but most important is it suit ur driving style??? if u not a heavy right legger,mobil1 is enough..but a la racer boy,,try racin2g oil.hks.blitz,M7 and so on.most of them around 180-250
  2. J

Workshop in JB to turbocharge ?

everstar electrical&service centre 57,jalan indah 1/1,tmn bukit indah,johor baru Ah yuan(012-7061515) closed on monday
  3. need advice about sport rims

hi guys..as we know there are currently so many type of rims 1.forged rim 2.light alloy wheels 3.3 piece forged wheel and so on.. so actually wat r the pros and cons of those rims?is it something like using lighter rims can damage the rims ?light alloy r more stronger than the rest...
  4. J

Workshop in JB to turbocharge ?

thats not really true.... singaporean do their car in jb bcoz pf cheap labour...period if u ever been to singapore car workshop likethose in ubi,u know wat is service means... 1st class customer service..,workmanship so in-detail...and job knowledge(they hold degrees) if budget really not an...
  5. J

y want to waste money at potong shop,,,if i can give it to u for half the price?or lesser than that?anyway i keep it as a spareparts... ---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 AM ---------- that thing is hard to find in jb...
  6. J

Re: Perdana V6 Community Forum wat u mean by engine pecah.....i stil got my stock v6 wit me...if u can specify wat u need i can help u...
  7. J

kanan, both air filter is the same..just get the k&n for v6 can use for tt.already sold my drop-in ---------- Post added at 12:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:17 AM ---------- bro jb price is on the high side...g/b manual v6tt around 1k... if can...
  8. J

hi guys how r u all.its been months didnt see u all??? hows going guys..........
  9. J

Manchester united football club

well,well,well,,wat should i say..............gud day to all MU fans....by now u all know wat hapen last nite...well the old boys teach the youngsters a lesson or two.... now our mind wil be switch to chelsea game..it should be walk in the park for them...anyay we just hope stoke can surprise...
  10. J

bro..thats quite cheap...how long use already?condition?
  11. J

bro we already hear this story very long time ago...last upgrade......... hahahahaha u stil need to find standalone:bawling:
  12. J

Engine For Sale.......

bro m currently running on 6a12tt engine(perdana v6) im looking for mivec v6 head only to fix in my engine...(with the mivec system )i've noticed u post as a 6a12fto mivec...is this mivec system can be fix in my car.... dont get me wrong...im still want that tt..planning to add mivec in it...
  13. J

thanx for clarifyng danz.... kanan... floored engine??mivec?
  14. J

stormvolution...gud observation frm u about the silva&villa...but it comes at a price...rooney got to play as a supporting striker...not the main...bcoz silva&villa use to be main striker not the other way... regarding moyes,,,, i always like his style...wit limited budget,he can turn everton...
  15. J

aik..takkan tiba2 semua nak tukar evo pulak??? boleh i join tukar evo skali... kanan: wat engine was that bro??? ---------- Post added at 09:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:39 AM ---------- most halfcut shop in jb... r u frm jb? if yes u might know...
  16. J

mivec 2.0 twin turbo engine

stil got this engine???
  17. J

prices vary frm state to state..also take note,,demands increase/decrease the price...2 years ago tt is cheaper than e3....last year same price with e3..this year maybe more than e3... eterna halfcut around 6k(johor)...just to give u some idea...pls check in ur state..selangor rite?selangor/kl...
  18. J

i read in star too..quite suprised to see arsene name in there...well in this case i might agree with stormvolution...mourinho can come and alter his system a bit to suit our legacy ere..we all know mourinho loves old trafford..he himself admit it...but i think he got unfinished business in...
  19. J

helo bro..lama tak jumpe..... ---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:48 AM ---------- walou..tt yeah...jauhla korang...kalau kat selatan bolehla aku join:banghead: ---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  20. J

gud news to all bros...the long awaited news just arrived...milan want to buy berba for 20millon...wish him all the best........ ---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 AM ---------- mourinho is not suited for MU.he play too...

Unveiled at the shores of Lake Como in northern Italy, the stylishly Italianized Z4 roadster had its sheets pulled off to reveal the BMW Zagato...