1. G

EG 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

Nice car u have bro.pm me if u wanna swap wif ek 2 doors.car is in a very good cndition.tq
  2. G

EK9 Full Modified - 98

u import it by urself larrr...go n find one.thought da owner had spent more time n money building his car.good luck in ur sales. hehe btw, bro x sayang ka jual? 2 doors da kurang la kat muar ni hahaha...
  3. G

HIGH PERFORMANCE CAMSHAFT set

bro kalo masuk bc cam ni mase vtec on ade praaanggg x? juz asking coz toda cams xdeee.correct me if im wrong.my engine b16b.
  4. G

Eg 2 door with dc5 k-series engine

is this road legal? nice conversion.
  5. G

Honda Civic EK2 for sale

hw many hp bro?
  6. G

Mit.Lancer Evo 6.5 (TME)

loan 4 diz car? pm me.
  7. G

Satria Evo 3

chassis?1.6?
  8. G

satria gti year 2000

best price? pm me the details.
  9. G

[WTS] TSD Suzuki Swift Sport

hw much loan can go?
  10. G

Satria GTI 1.8 GSR

bro, how was the viewer? confirm aaaa? free bump for you.

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: