1. Bugeye

Federal Tyres (Special promo for 595RS-R)

Federal 595EVO 235/45/17 best price? your location? kindly pm me. thks.
  2. Bugeye

BMW E46 M-Sport

B.u.m.P. . u . m . P .
  3. Bugeye

BMW E46 M-Sport

B.u.m.P. . u . m . P .
  4. Bugeye

BMW E46 M-Sport

B.u.m.P. . u . m . P .
  5. Bugeye

BMW E46 M-Sport

B.u.m.P. . u . m . P .
  6. Bugeye

BMW E46 M-Sport

B.u.m.P. . u . m . P .
  7. BMW E46 M-Sport

1owner, yr03/07, Leather seats, Well maintained, View to appreciate... Price Revised: RM 97,000 Rgds, Damien 012 - 207 9776
  8. Bugeye

there goes my rims!!!!!!!

itu guard sudah suap manyak kenyang bro... lepas itu tidor lar guard tu... sry to hear tat but at least u still haf ur car...
  9. Bugeye

Car Stolen

wonder when tis will ever end... low-life bus3rd... making a living out of ppls misery... damn too many lost/stolen cars to be on d lookout...
  10. Bugeye

cheater Spotted... members plz have a look

how u guys have his picture??? curious...:hmmmm: izzit: hi dude, ure on candid camera... smilezzz :biggrin: wats the story like................... once upon a time, there was a guy by the name FAT KENT, to be cont...
  11. Bugeye

Suzuki Swift WSW 8048 in blue color stolen today at 4.30am

ohh... it seems they are back in action... sry fer ur loss...
  12. Bugeye

My Proton Iswara Got Stolen..CAQ 481

crime is actively back in town again...
  13. Bugeye

Honda Intergra 2.0(M) Type-R

Din KG subang: bro, although its not accident free, it must depend on whether its major accident or just a minor wan... ppl will judge for themself when they view the car... moreover its been certified by the relevant authorities...
  14. Bugeye

Satria gsr lost at lrt kelana jaya,need help.

as usual... sry for ur fren's lost...
  15. Bugeye

[WTS] TEIN Super Street (Offer)

pm me price for impreza sti v7... thanks...
  16. Bugeye

Labour charge on normal oil change

tis kind of biznes is just a one time off transaction... they will slaughter u till u drip off ur last blood... forget bout it and move on to next reliable workshop... ohh yaa... i was wrong bout the quote 'd car u drive comes with a price'... hehe!!!
  17. Bugeye

Selling : Subaru Impreza GDA

bro, any idea wats ur mileage till date? thx...
  18. Bugeye

Honda ek9 1.8 vtec (m) 2 doors (b18c)

if bumbung cut and paste, macam ni boleh lepas puspakom inspection??
  19. Bugeye

my BOT experience wit a very WELLKNOWN workshop at Kuchai Lama

thanks for sharing, dude... at least a precaution for others before goin there...
  20. Bugeye

Bangi@Kajang people beware!!

report the car plate number to police, dude... no matter its fake number or real, it does really help...

Guys I actually thought of getting halfcut 4g92 mivec ck swap for my persona....But wanted to know about the spareparts for this engine. Can new spareparts still be found in shop ? Not the halfcut or recond but brand new spareparts for like driveshaft, alternator, waterpump and etc for this engine ?