1. F

Reconditioned Car For Sale - Japanese & Continental. Buy at possible lowest price.!!

Re: Reconditioned Car For Sale - Japanese & Continental. Buy at possible lowest price bump for today...
  2. F

Reconditioned Car For Sale - Japanese & Continental. Buy at possible lowest price.!!

Re: Reconditioned Car For Sale - Japanese & Continental. Buy at possible lowest price bump for today...
  3. Reconditioned Car For Sale - Japanese & Continental. Buy at possible lowest price.!!

Hi guys, I'm helping my friend who is selling Japanese and continental reconditioned car. He has a shop selling recond car and now he's planning to extend his business over the net. All buyers will be given a discounted price and all items are negotiable (still willing to drop the price a...
  4. F

WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

hi..interested.. whats the different in terms of torque n power.. care to share the chart between the original 4g18 and the converted 4g18 doch.. tq
  5. F

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

hi bro.. would like ur advise on my ride..just bought 2nd hand waja 4g18 auto year 2005.. want to change the extractor and remove the cat con..also, maybe some info about oem end muffler..just to know should i change to other type of s-flow end muffler.. pls pm me your advise n also best...
  6. F

[WTS] Original Pivot Corp Ltd Japan Products

do u provide installation..
  7. F

perodua warranty

my myvi Ez also got 5 years..just got it last month..but not sure 3+2 or 2+3..cant remember correctly.. btw, the extended warranty given also cover engine..but not as extensive as the waranty given by perodua..
  8. F

Eibach, Tein, GAB or tanabe??? for ultimate comfort

can any sifus help me here.. currently im driving wira se auto..using stock 1.6 absorber and original 1.6 spring (not original wise spring). so my ride is a bit higher compared to the standard wira se..maybe about 1 finger gap.. im planning to change my absorber (front + rear) to improve...
  9. F

WTS NGV Conversion - Imported stuff NOT CHINA

I kenny. Im one of your satisfied zaptor and stinger customer. I would like to inform that I'm interested in installing NGV kit on my car. Thus I would like your advise and proposal regarding this matter. I'm staying in Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur and would like to seek the most reliable and...
  10. F

Advice on suspension for Satria 1.5SE (URGENT)

may i get some advise here, since im using wira se (auto) my current setup is kyb (gas) absorber for front and rear and also stock 1.6 springs for front (not the lowered/sport version) and rear.. im looking for something that will help me during hard cornering (including on bumpy roads).most...
  11. F

Cheap spare parts for PROTON and PERODUA

bro..your air filter for wira 1.5 efi..does it the factory version (black filter color) or oem version (white filter color)
  12. F

Performance Stuff for sale!

bro..some pic please.. btw..item 1 can fit into wira 4g15 ?
  13. F

im driving wira se auto..can u check /rectify the prob on the meter first..
  14. F

bro.. do u have sparepart for wise meter (auto).. im having prob with my speedo..the rest is ok..only the speedo..is it possible to change that part or need to change all
  15. F

Motul Engine Oil - Where to get?

what is the price range for motul..semi and fully synth.. and the price for Q8 semi and fully synth.. before this ive been using eneos molybdenum semi..price is less rm100..but having prob to get the stock.. im staying at wangsa maju..if anyone can share the loc the get the Q8 and motul...
  16. F

All Bro Pls Recomend Reliable Mech/Workshop

hi kenny..care to forward me the address
  17. F

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

bro..im driving wira se auto..looking for 1.stering rack 2.integra absorber which can be fitted into wira 3.speedometer 4.autoflip side mirror.. pls forward me the price..
  18. F

wheel lug allen key nut

2 questions.. 1. the key is unique or same shape..meaning can open others..? 2. this nut can be open using the air gun..meaning can break (patah) or cannot
  19. F

main10,service,replace parts 4 ur ride:)

bro..need to know the price for steering rack for wira se auto..either recon or new..and also if possible speedometer
  20. F

Diverse Leisure Massage Chair

hurry friend..

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...