1. S

Proton Inspira Lancer Convert EVO X Bodykit FULL

bro , got any real sample pics ? How much if full set + installation + paint ?
  2. S

Singapore's 2012 Enter the Dragon Drive

fuack all engdaosiaolengkeh lol .. good good life
  3. S

Gallardo STS now in Malaysia!

pink lambo attract more pussies :biggrin: btw nice thread (Y)
  4. S

Gallery: Tokyo Motorshow 2011

BMW i8 (Y) #likeaboss
  5. S

[WTS] Inspira bodykits (NEW)

Pm me the price of included paint n installation
  6. Civc 2006 any major problem ?

Hi all honda-ians , im planning to get a 2nd handed civic year 06-07.. I just want to know any major problems face by civic's owner ?? i google-ed it and found out engine block cracked ? is it true ??
  7. S

[WTS] Inspira bodykits (NEW)

boss got any inspira mod into evo x pic ?? and quote me the price for evo x skirting + installation + painting .. thanks
  8. S

Modifications done to Inspira

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150280218310649.377072.389966020648&type=1 rexxstyling pp
  9. S

Lancer GT & Proton inspira DAMD (BODY KIT)

Quote me the price. Is it look exactly like the pic u post?
  10. S

Modifications done to Inspira

All sifus here , how much would it cost to convert an inspira into an evo 10 kit and Where ??? i saw GC-Motorsport advertise it only cost 2.5k for the kit ..
  11. S

Inspira any problems ????

thanks all ! my final decision would go for Inspira 1.8 CVT :) (Y)
  12. S

AUTOBOT spotted in Klang

wow the rx8 finally fix his gt wing jor .. hahaha i saw it in many places edy but without the spoiler
  13. S

Perodua Myvi Extreme (1500cc lightweight car)

nice bumble bee , but not my cup of tea ..
  14. S

Inspira owners?

alright thanks for the info DM3.. i know what to get now ;)
  15. S

Inspira owners?

is it under warranty or we need to change ourself ?? and how much would it cost ? thanks
  16. S

Inspira owners?

Hi inspira owners, im plan to get inspira 2.0 too .. so far i read alot automotive forum and lowyat, they complaint about the suspension 'ngek' sound and about the cvt gearbox.. easily heated up ???? but some clarify they using evoX cooling tech to solve it .. correct me if im wrong.. fyi Im...
  17. S

Random Shot: Aston Martin DBS Volante

haizz looking at it make me misery lol .... what if i born rich .......:banghead::banghead:
  18. S

Inspira any problems ????

will do bro ..thanks alot .. but b4 i bought it , wanna know the problem 1st .. might change to city or vios ... like the swift mention above, cvt problem .. zzzz headache

Six distinct Hyundai vehicles made their world debut at the SEMA Show in Las Vegas this week, marking the Korean carmaker’s seventh year at the event. For this year’s display Hyundai showed off vehicles spanning its entire product portfolio including cars based on the Elantra hatch, Tiburon coupe, Veracruz SUV, Azera sedan and Accent compact.

K-Daddyz Kustomz Elantra Touring “Beach...