1. consonar

Kancil Turbo Racing

Ada lagi ke kete ni bro?
  2. consonar

Sepang dragcar batle 2012 news

ehhh? then how come those SDB participants need to have AAM license?
  3. consonar

Civic k24 type r FD2 Auto

dude.... seriously u have sleeper there... real sleeper... damn nice bro!!!!!
  4. consonar

Wira MIVEC for sale

damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.. nice car dude... very cheap summore... why sell meh?? aiyahhh, very sakit hati see this car's spec... duhhhhh...
  5. consonar

Car was vandalised @ Home

agree with xteremewatermelon.. hehe... sometimes ah long salah target your house... because the borrowers use your address.. report to police... aduhhhh, banyak rugi wooo!!! :cry!!!
  6. consonar

Integra DA6 with B18C R Type R engine

old edwardian?? bump for nice school sticker.. 20HP added with those sticker!!!
  7. consonar

Does yr Wife/GF compare themself with yr car!

arturo.. hahahaha... the 1st part is really nice... 2nd part not so good laa... new shoes meh... hahaha
  8. consonar

EK9 Fully Loaded

honestly, i do feel 'horny' to just watch the pictures... what a sexy car... but though, i will buy if i do live in kampung.. now KL, apartment summore, scared maa.. btw bro, can PM me the really best price! tq
  9. consonar

Wheels Mag special:Sultan Of Brunei Garage!

damnnnnnnnnnn.. this is so crazy dude..... best giler!!!!!!!!!
  10. consonar

Satria convert GTI, engine GSR Turbo for sale

wow.. nice price there!!!! 13K nego? duhhhh... cheap worr!!!
  11. another SGTi Stolen!!! Klang

My cousin's car was stolen at KLANG!! proton satria gti 1.8 WMA8595 original colour silver, front bonet black rim CE28, seat subaru, do inform me. ! call/sms 019-2406062... behalf of my cousin... what a day....
  12. consonar

How to purchase a car for cash?

last time... i sell my eg6 to one of young guys... here my scenario : FRIDAY what i do is, i show the car to the buyer, and a proper document (geran, insurance, service & other bills, receipt... etc etc) ... and then buyer do a test drive ... then buyer really syiok then want the car that...
  13. consonar

Move L9 widebody...JDM spec

this car is damn well maintained by this lijet... seriously, cuci kaki.. this car was not meant to be fast, owner dont do drag... hahahaha... bump
  14. consonar

Basic E6X Tuning Manual

thanks bro... u & your brother flamefox really good n nice person... thanks again... p/s : utk MT punyo xdop ke??
  15. consonar

help me...kelisa transplant

alimi... same as panjang.. it is me consonar... dunno if u remember me or not.. im the most porn dude in town... the problem is the wiring... from your problem, i assume that 1. engine wiring = OK 2. comp box use myvi punya . rite? * if use kelisa then byk susah 3. wiring dalam use myvi.. *...
  16. WTB - microtech dash

dear guys... i wanna buy microtech dash prefer dash... anybody wanna sell? pm me.. or text me @ 019-2406062 item must complete with cable and remote/micro push button
  17. consonar

should i get civic type r fd2r or integra dc5?

needless to say... DC5 type R... there are too many FD2R on the road *plus FD make up FD2R summore... DC5 = priceless, even without chicks...
  18. consonar

Stolen: Mini Cooper Classic NE 101

seriously, i dont know laaa what world we living today all kinda of cars those bastards want to steal... damnnnnnn burglars sad to hear this.. btw, will lookout damansara area n shah alam... this kinda car quite easy to spot...
  19. consonar

Am i being cheated? scammed?

hint : reputable workshop, honda, jb... hmmmmmmmm.. this workshop ever been 'running' at sepang or not? *korek2.... hihih
  20. consonar

200bhp NA v/s 200bhp turbo

danz : kancil only? 60hp... pegidah....hhahahahaha yup.. me too, agree with khoyosleader... 200hp N/A really scary than 200hp turbo *if we put at the same spec *same displacement... turbo of course do have lag... NA just tekan then power datang woo... for me, i will choose NA if want to...

anybody can comment about this workshop? the one in sunway mas. in term of price, service and workmanship. any good?
heard a lot of good stories

tq