1. L

4G91 Gang..

Dear Guys, I'm a new plan to transplant my 1.5 wira Carburator to 4G91 Auto. looks like now's a day the half cut getting expensive now. Why ?. any halfcut shop can get cheap. thanks. Bump: Dear Guys, I'm a new plan to transplant my 1.5 wira Carburator to 4G91 Auto. looks like now's a day...
  2. L

Toyota SEG 1.6(M) Year 93 RM18,888

Brother, Please email me picture at "[email protected]" I pay cash. thanks Andy Lim
  3. L

Toyota Vios 1.5 E(A) 2004

contact number pls ... i was looking this car for long time.
  4. L

Toyota Vios 1.5 E(A) 2004

Brother.. i was try looking toyota Vios for a long time. Please sms me your contact me , I will call you make appoinment to view your car. 012-2231135. thanks
  5. L

Honda City I-Dsi, Low fuel consumption....

price ? pls PM me .? h/p ? location ?
  6. L

Vios 1.5 J Type Manual

eh...looks like no one are buying the J type ?
  7. L

Vios 1.5 J Type Manual

Re: Vois 1.5 J Type Manual Nope.. i want to know is about Vios type J manual one. can anyone tell me. ?:driver:
  8. Vios 1.5 J Type Manual

Dear All Guys, Just would like to know about the Vios 1.5J Manual. Transmission. Gear ratio. Once you drive until 100km/h. What is the RPM reading ? So far compare with proton persona. manual. 100km/h RPM at 2.8 rpm it notice save petrol ? thanks..
  9. L

Nissan Cefiro A32 VIP Brougham for sale. RM29,800 (NEGO) Selling Cheap......

Let me tell you....the car was so nice & powerfull. by just selling below 30k ...what a waste.!! thanks to our GOVERNMENT.
  10. L

FOR SALE: Toyota Corolla 1.6 SEG

wah liao... if manual .. not need consider liao.. sure buy. with nego 1k again. hehe
  11. L

Used Complete Golf Set...Branded...Look Now!!!

yo... look at the picture. looks like your waja also want to sell.. Pls PM me price.
  12. L

(WTS) NISSAN CEFIRO 2.5 (A) V6 neo '03

DI..- Mean direct injection .. i think is Desel .. Car .
  13. L

Suzuki Vs 125 Skuter For Sale

RM 2000 i take .. if ok PM me.
  14. L

WTS : EX5 High Power (1997), Not EX5 dream-its high power(japan made)

Cash ... RM 1000.00 else not worth it.. 10years old bike.
  15. L

[WTS] Honda Stream 2001, 2.0 ivtec for sale

me too.. pm me price & contact number .. where to view the car.
  16. L

Power ? with add this thing ?

ya... i don't want wase my money to buying unless thing. you know lah.. now everything also increase. Roti naik , tol naik again, next year petrol naik again. need jimat a bit lah.
  17. Power ? with add this thing ?

Guys, Just to ask, I saw newspaper and found out this item. they say can increase power & save petrol . in picture . i saw many car has install. Try look at the picture. did your guys know what isit ? anyway can find cheaper or DIY. cause they selling quite expensive... "mau untung...
  18. L

active subwofeer home teater-AIWA

picture..........................................
  19. L

(WTS) proton waja sambung bayar

You must be crazy... More then RM 65968.00 better buy a new car.

This is a journey of no return! once our paint is being ruined by such a devastating scratch, the damages is beyond skin deep
physically (on what can be seen) is just some esthetic damage but the real damages is the owner heart broken

Getting to sleep through is difficult, for once i went through it....on my beloved car....especially in Malaysia..people like to take revenge (saying to themselves "i will teach them a lesson -Scratchhhhhhhhhhh their paints)
as I am blogging at the wee...