1. apekvolcom

PERKIFA AUTOSPRAY -bodykit~paint job~engine-

bumpppp. likue us on facebook. Perkifa Autospray & Motorsport
  2. apekvolcom

bumpp like our facebook page for daily update .. PERKIFA AUTOSPRAY & MOTORSPORT
  3. apekvolcom

universal auto control side mirror ganador

kl cheras area also can bro.
  4. apekvolcom

universal auto control side mirror ganador

yup but cant flip.
  5. apekvolcom

Perkifa Autospray | Facebook
  6. apekvolcom

this is map to Perkifa Autospray and the gps coordinate is 2° 58' 35" N, 101° 47' 19" E http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-71...-1248077549.jpg
  7. universal auto control side mirror ganador

[b]Item(s): auto control side mirror ganador for kancil,kelisa l700,satria neo,iswara/saga,waja,wira/satria,perdana,viva, myvi, saga 2, vios 03-06, vios 07-09 ONLY [b]Package includes: side mirror, side mirror base n wiring. [b]Price: RM350 negoo. [b]Warranty:nil but if motor cant function...
  8. apekvolcom

customer gen2 car done with matte black . like us on facebook to see daily update from us[/size] --------> Perkifa Autospray facebook page
  9. apekvolcom

we not try yet bro but we can do it here.

After asking a few mechanics' opinion, I have found out the auto gearbox for my Wira a/b 1.6 is going to die soon. All have suggested replacing the gearbox. Now, I have switched gearbox 3 times already, and I'm tired of that. Furthermore, the car revs more than it moves, therefore consuming a lot of petrol.

A friend's mechanic said he can replace my gearbox with a manual one at RM1700. This includes a 4G93 1.8 gearbox, gear console, pedals, flywheel, clutchplate, starter and all other...