1. P

Classic Up For Sale

Price rm10999
  2. P

Classic Up For Sale

Price RM10999
  3. Classic Up For Sale

Perodua Kancil Rm10999 -Engine: --Daihatsu Mira L5 Twincam Turbo --Gear Automatic 4 Speed LSD --Subaru RHF4 New Turbo for TONG TURBO --Clean and fully mantainance --Denso IK22 Spark Plug --FGK twin Pipe L5 -Dalaman: --Dashboard L5 --Stereng L5 --Meter L5 Merah --Konsol Bawah...
  4. P

Share your problem with Ron 95 fuel!!!

My L5 got same problem when using Ron95 pump it around Rm40 can go rm240km...less power..less pickup my frend suggest me to change it to ROn97 pump it around rm50 can go araoun 280km..more power....
  5. P

Anyone finding for 2nd hand cars(ANY) COME !!

Toyota SEG Blacktop Engine In Good COndition
  6. P

Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

tq utk advise... tapi selalunya oldskool tak lari dari karat bahagian lantai... termasuklah ke70
  7. P

Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

planning buying old Ke70...mybe boleh antar p PHG
  8. P

Skyline Spotted!

spot mase driving..
  9. P

Increase Pickup on L5 Auto

im user of L5 auto.... but i think L5 auto is good enough.. i climb genting hill with power...i think this L5 auto is very good engine and save
  10. P

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

email me if want to buy.... mitsubishi 3 with AP,OTR
  11. P

cheater Spotted... members plz have a look

Re: cheater Spotted.. members plz have a look Bad guys... please report to police
  12. P

Mega TT at Teluk Batik (19/12/09)

:biggrin:idea bernas.....yahoooo..jom p teluk batik.. kena bwk kamera nie...agknyer smpi klu baper
  13. P

Mega TT at Teluk Batik (19/12/09)

can i join it...i lonely kancil

hey guys,

i have a problem with my car.. the steering vibrates excessively from about 90km/h onwards.. i have changed new tires.. rims checked not bent, alignment and balancing done.. what else could be the cause of this? btw after doing alignment and camber alignment the vibration got stronger.. my car set up is 4agze custom made driveshaft on the left side to correct length but same spec as ori gze shaft.. right side is original gze drive shaft. bearings are relatively new.. hope someone...