1. A

Mitsubishi Airtrek 04/05

how bout loan bro?
  2. A

WTS Airtrek Turbo 2003

how bout loan bro?
  3. A

4G15 turbo kit for sale

barang dlm xde tukar apa pun ke? power mcm mana? tahan lasak x 4g15 masuk turbo? mcm mana ngan ecu?
  4. A

satria neo cheap2

Bro interested here..pls let me know the detail..prefer cash..
  5. A

Fs : Limited edition r3 satria neo clubsport

bro, im bit confused here..this R3 is the one that in black in colour or this is the other version that R3 produced?
  6. A

Proton Satria Neo 1.8 GSR Turbo Tiptronic

year 2008?or convert 2008?
  7. A

Satria 1.8 Turbo 4G93T

this car reg 2006 or converted on 2006?
  8. A

Satria GSR 2003

how much loan can go bro?satria 1.3 2003..bank can loan until 20000++?
  9. A

halfcut 4g91 bot

how bout power bro?
  10. A

WTS: Civic RX2 - Year 2005

can anyone tell me spec of this car?..im interested,but donno waht spec is it.Only know K20engine,auto 5 speed..but in detail?
  11. A

Satria Neo CPS problem

helo all.. just want to know how much the monthly payment for Sneo CPS?down payment?how many years? sori for this question..just want to know..peace..
  12. A

Cusco or GAB ...which is better for wira

dats what i thought all the time. maybe i need to change to heavier engine?? :hmmmm::hmmmm: my father already complaint.."like driving lorry".. MIVEC??:hmmmm::hmmmm:
  13. A

Cusco or GAB ...which is better for wira

Bro, im using GAB HA series for my 1.5 wira. Its bumpy alot in slow speed but quite perfect on high speed. Weekly using Karak highway and its save my time for traveling since i dont have to slow down tackling the corner.
  14. A

Singapore Airline "MegaTop" B747-400 Model

this item will available until when?

I love sports cars - Audi TT a newbies point of view

I've always had great respect for fast production cars. The minute I see them in my rear mirror - I move aside, if I see one signalling to cut in - I give way. Just so I that I can oogle at its rear and listen to it roar if it ever zooms off into the horizon.

In fact the last...