1. WTS:Panasonic Lumix TZ7 (Used)

25mm Ultra Wide-angle 12x Optical Zoom LEICA DC Lens in a Compact Body HD Movie Recording in AVCHD Lite with Dolby Stereo Digital Creator Advanced iA (Intelligent Auto) Mode with Face Recognition and Movie iA Mode Large 3.0-inch, 460,000-dot High-resolution Intelligent LCD with...
  2. P

BMW,Merc,Honda,Toyota,Sports Car Rental

this is a very useful contact for those who want to rent car for 2-3 days for wedding use. good post...
  3. P

Honda civic 2.2 with many modifications-94

Lol.........
  4. P

He go US to work and transfer the car there? Better get one la...u can get one for 1500 bucks
  5. P

Are u sure this car is in malaysia right now?
  6. P

New NOKIA N95 8GB

why have to wait for 3-7 days ? do you have any shop or stalls in KL??
  7. House FOr Rent (Cheras/Hulu Langat Area)

Location: Floor Plan: Address:Pangsapuri Waja,Jalan Tun Perak 5,Taman Tun Perak,56000,KL Monthly Fee: Call Me (012-3710663) For more information about the house,please call me.
  8. P

Apple Iphone for sale MYR2000

this is new stuff...not used stuff...come come
  9. P

best looking wheels for EK

I am using SPRINT HART Formula DUNLOP CP-F.....ol skool FTW!!!
  10. Apple Iphone for sale MYR2000

Capacity 4GB flash drive1 Display 3.5-inch (diagonal) widescreen multi-touch display 480-by-320-pixel resolution at 163 ppi Support for display of multiple languages and characters simultaneouslyGSM Quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz)Wireless data Wi-Fi (802.11b/g) EDGE Bluetooth...
  11. Engine Animation

Nq95oaVf_fE
  12. P

Engine For Sale.......

this post is long time never update.... all the item posted on first page is a very old item.. he will never reply you all..
  13. P

WTS: Playstation 3 60GB (Asia Region)

RM1600?? how much you bought?? how much price reduced since this is 2ND HAND??
  14. P

Mirage's from Puerto Rico

dude ...u wrongly read the time.... 9.92 sec is for that supra....9.62sec is for that mirage mirage killed a SUPRA
  15. P

Buddyclub P1 15x7 PCD 100 with tyre

Check your PM!
  16. P

WORKS Engineering!

Check your Pm guys!
  17. P

Buddyclub P1 15x7 PCD 100 with tyre

PM replied!
  18. P

WORKS Engineering!

All PM replied!
  19. P

Proton's Upcoming model? Wanna see?

sounds great by using stickers and different paint to cover up the design, so that people guessing and commenting about this NEW car.(just like a new car been tested in Nurburgring course) but at first place of the shape, this car looks like a piece of shit. not to said the precision of the car...
  20. P

WORKS Engineering!

Bumpeeeee!!!!!!!!

Hello, all member and friends, i've seen a topic that teaching us how to make the car battery longer life again if it's die but i cant find this topic anymore even i've use the search function.
To all sifus, brothers, and taikos, please help on this case.
if it has been deleted, please repost again.
Thx a lots.