1. S

My ceFIRO

Letting go my baby, anyone interested? :driver:
  2. S

Car for sale (lelong kastam seized car)

NISSAN TEANA RM 32,000.00 HONDA TYPE R RM 28,000.00 HONDA JAZZ RM 15,000.00 HONDA ODYSSEY RM 20,000.00 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF RM 38,000.00 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT RM 40,000.00 AUDI A6 RM 40,000.00 pm detals n pic for these...
  3. S

Nissan Skyline V36 250GT - 5 Speed

how is ur feilou? sold oledi?
  4. S

My ceFIRO

I replaced coolant sensor (engine light on hard to start) and second hand afm (new one thousand plus). Dropping problem still exist but it dropped till 300~400 this time.
  5. S

My ceFIRO

I found that rpm drop happen only when aircond switch on, sensor problem?
  6. S

My ceFIRO

juz wan to double confirm.. is d engine check light on when key turn to on? :hmmmm:
  7. S

My ceFIRO

is new unit, bought it last month. it happen randomly :banghead:
  8. S

My ceFIRO

now coming hard to start problem... :banghead:
  9. S

My ceFIRO

hose replaced and clean dust on rubber wall... so far happen once only.
  10. S

My ceFIRO

driving time ok, only during idle... drop till almost engine stop :confused:
  11. S

My ceFIRO

will try replace d hoses 1st....
  12. S

My ceFIRO

where u bought d AFM?
  13. S

My ceFIRO

finally my car infected with idle rpm dropping problem... :banghead:
  14. S

[WTS] Bosch Cordless & Wired Drills

gdr 1440 li how much?
  15. S

My ceFIRO

saman also quite pricey :biggrin:
  16. S

Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

tailou ur car sold?
  17. S

My ceFIRO

if they expert in car... sure kena otherwise they will let u through
  18. S

My ceFIRO

shit... my front disc pad same with 2.0 model
  19. S

My ceFIRO

is this model correct for 3.0 1st batch?

guys, im using the imitation gti gear console n was wondering if anyone has sprayed the lower plastic piece to a different color...the lower plastic piece of my gti console is light grey n i wanna change that to black in order to match my arm rest..

im not sure if accessory shops r selling black ones or not but so far, ive seen oni in light grey...will go look again this weekend...

its basically like da wira SE console like da pic below (tajulsan, borrow ur pic ya)..da part which i circled...