1. K

Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

hrmmmmmmm..........no gossip plzz :thefinger:! haha
  2. K

bro.....sold already, to a cash buyer summore :bawling:. In fact, the CL9 already handover to the sales agent for Puspakom, before going thru change ownership process next week.
  3. K

usj101, why sell arrr?? hrmmm.....u know la all these bad fellas around here...they all keep torturing me so need to do sthing lorrrr.....hahahaha. Takdelaa, actually juz nak ubah selera...huhu. bien, xde pun.....yg ada 2 malay guys both from sepang. There's few else but cant remember the...
  4. K

Hopefully la helmi...mmg nak kena let go dh pun. Btw....nicer car?? What nicer car? Got meh? Hehehe
  5. K

hahahaha....u guys really funny laa.....:biggrin: btw...to be honest, i got at least 2 people calling everyday since the car being advertised...including u USJ101...hahaha, (but u only sms). Amongst them....2 people showing xtraordinary interest...sorang tu willing to pay cash which is...
  6. K

:hmmmm:
  7. K

r u still looking for 1?? I know a place who wanna sell it....the price below 1k siap pasang. PM me!
  8. K

Accord CL9

guys... i'm just come back from 1 week holidays....went back to my hometown Kelantan. Got unlucky on d way back to KL yesterday, my front windscreen hit by a stone from nowhere...hit at bottom parts so can't be saved....one line crack from bottom to middle area. Since the windscreen got...
  9. K

bro.....jual d whole things or by parts??? if by parts....interested with the extractor + air filter, how much?? please PM....tq.
  10. K

Accord CL9

helmi....aku dah bukak cut-off, hang bile lagi??:proud:
  11. K

Accord CL9

hahahaha...aja, on the lead la sangat....:rolleyes:
  12. K

Accord CL9

Maybe u could joined TT amongst CL7 fellas sometimes, I'd always join them...very nice group. Who knows u will fall in love with CL7. As for me, very satisfied with the CL9 so far since mostly drive in the city...u know all the traffic stuff, auto tranny become an advantage. But when it comes to...
  13. K

Accord CL9

here at subang jaya got one......but maybe available on 2011 onwards only....hehehehe:smokin: juz kiddin la bro....me still enjoy the driving pleasure...:driver:
  14. K

guys..... saw in the news last nite, JPJ aggresively on 'OPS CERMIN GELAP' at this moments. So for those 'VIP' out there, watch ur back ya!!! :biggrin:
  15. K

the highway run session during TT is always being a 'torturing' moments for me......dat time I wish my CL9 is on manual tranny :rofl: .....hehehehe
  16. K

Accord CL9

hahaha....apa aku plak??? u guys geng2 red head CL7 la grab those things. Me x padan lorrrr. p/s: whose CL7 arrr cucuk gue yesterday evening from NPE SS15 towards Subang entrance to NKVE??? aiiyooo.....:rofl: huhuhu!
  17. K

Accord CL9

V manage.....is it?? The one that i have rite now is E-Manage and accordng to JC Racing Sunway, no problem to install and will functioning well with K24A, i will give it a try. The only thing holding me rite now is need to replace exhaust system 1st, intend to go for one time setup for the whole...
  18. K

Accord CL9

Muhammed, The Eibach already being installed, didn't managed to look at the part no. However, I can assure u it is exactly the same for CL7. I believed someone in this forum had mentioned about it earlier. Helmi, The springs works really well with the suspension & the body. SUPERB...
  19. K

Accord CL9

hi helmi.... lama ilang? u shud stay for jalan2 after minum2 during last TT u know, fun!! :biggrin: btw.....still not installing the eibachs, still looking for the right wheels actually. Budget quite tight, dat's y lambat skit. Doesn't matter la...pelan2 kayuh...hehe! I'll let u know hows...
  20. K

Accord CL9

bien......ahahaha, change urs to brass lah, confirm no sweat one...brass maaaa :biggrin: me, to be honest never tried 200kph over with a honda before, but yes with a beemer 525 belongs to my brother, that one ok but this CL9 dunno la...huhuhu alrite, will try tgk2 kat SHC...see what they...

hello boys and girls... i need to get GT Wing mounts custom made for my car.

i wanna make it similar to the J's Racing EG6 GT Wing.

J's Racing 3D GT Wing Wet Carbon 1350mm Civic EG6 SiR Hatchback DGW1-H3 In Stock!

anyone know where i can get it made? some contact info etc would be nice.

preferably shah alam/ subang/ PJ area.