1. K

Tire Price list Zth

quote=es2611;1064676400]michelin PS4 205-50-16 thai made RM395+GST michelin PS3 205-50-16 thai made RM370+GST michelin PS3 205-45-16 france made RM450+GST sourced from glenmarie Bro, What about 17" Thanks.
  2. K

4G93 DOHC Clutch Paddle Squeaking Noise

Hi Vr2turbo, Thanks a lot for your recommended workshop. It's the best for now. Change the break pump and he took the pump a part and found out the rubber seal worn out and the cast iron body already out of shape. The managed to service my throttle body and now it's idling is back to normal. A...
  3. K

4G93 DOHC Clutch Paddle Squeaking Noise

Hi Guys, Thanks for the respond, maybe I'll let you know the repairs I've done. 1. When sound was detected, Mech 1 put grease and oil after 5 min of driving sound came back. 2. When to Mech 1, again, he took out the whole paddle and grease and oil again, same thing happen.:banghead: 3. When to...
  4. 4G93 DOHC Clutch Paddle Squeaking Noise

Hi Guys, Can one can help. I need a specialist for this problem. If you step on the paddle without engaging the gear, there no sound. During traffic jam, when you engage the gear and slowly lift my foot of the paddle, that's where the squeaking problem start. I've been to 3 workshop now and...
  5. K

Lowering Ride height. (Need advice)

Any good suggestion for lowered springs for kia forte ? TQ
  6. K

Lowering Ride height. (Need advice)

Guys, I would like to know if you are using the ori absorbers and use a lower spring, will that damage yr absorbers. The amount of lowering is around 1 or 2 finger only. I'm referring to Forte coz I've put up the question and have not got any answer for about 1 week. Any good reasonable priced...
  7. K

WTS: Enkei ES Tarmac Competition 16'

What time of car can these rims fit ? Wira , iswara ? Tq
  8. K

V-design Wira Front Bumper and Bonnet...

Bro, Do you accept trade in for the original bumper ? Maybe RM 200 ? I'm oso looking at the promote bumper. Do you have the pu version ? How much ? How much does the paint work cost - metallic paint ?
  9. K

V-design Wira Front Bumper and Bonnet...

Would like to know if we just change the front bonnet without changing the ori bumper ? Just changed my new bumper. Tks
  10. K

rear fog lamp 4 wira (UK spec)

the price is for 1 pc or 1 pair ? Where is yr location ? How to deal ? COD?
  11. K

Time to replace clutch?

having difficulty in engaging yr gear not necessary that yr clutch is due for change. Try changing gear oil. I had similar problems like yours but was solved when gear oil was changed.
  12. K

Proton Putra MMC For Sale!!!!!!!

pls e-mail me yr pic [email protected] Tks.
  13. K

FOCAL and ZAPCO Sales !!

can you pm me the price of Alpine 9887. Tks.
  14. K

PROTON ISWARA jerking when it's cold

Bro, Thanks for all the info, I've just got the autochoke changed and the mechanic told me he have to modify a bit coz if not if karat then problem. Tested this morning ok. No more jerking and no more long warmup. Tks.
  15. K

Labulabi, Is this a common problem with iswara ? Where did you get yr autochoke replace, want to try. Sometime i pity my wife have to warmup so long before can get going. Do anyone know where to convert to power steering for iswara ? Tks.
  16. K

josephlauby, What did you do ? I mean the normal service ?? skywalker, Is it expensive to get the carburetor autochoke replaced ?? Tks for the responds
  17. K

Aftermarket Suspension Experience

Bro, Where did u buy it and how much ?? I'm oso using a wira but it's 1.8. Tks.
  18. K

Hi Guys...Need some ADVISE-Bucket Seats

Go try both and see which is more comfortable. This also depends on yr size coz recaro has a very slim cut so if you are big size then it might not be so suitable for you.
  19. K

car jerking/timing drop during cornering

To all the sifu, My wife's car is facing the same problem but it only happens during the morning. Have to warm up about 5 min if not the car like no power, tekan minyak oso the car like no feel. I've already changed the plugs, plug cable and oso still like tat. Any suggestion ? Tks. Ps. it's a...
  20. K

Hi Guys, I would like to check if anyone driving an iswara 1.3 aeroback. The problem is it's jerking when cold start. I've changed the sparkplug, cables but still the problem is there. When it's cold I rev the car and it's takes about 4 to 5 sec for the rpm to go up. When driving, it feels like...

In the same event, Bermaz Motor also introduced a diesel option for its mid-size crossover, the CX-5 SkyActiv-D.

What's the deal?

Like the Mazda6, this new CX-5 SkyActiv-D is also equipped with Mazda's super-efficient and environmentally-friendly diesel...