1. J

Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

E9 td05 the best bro~~~just go for e9 td05 u will not regrets~~~im using it now ~~spooling fast compare v my last setup[evo 4] turbo~~
  2. J

Change ATF oil

For my opinion daiqueen better
  3. J

EVO8 MR Cam

Evo 6.7.8. Are good~~im using it now~~but will upgrade it to higher degree cam~~~
  4. J

project upgrading

Bro stut~~~ur car fast la~~~so humble !!!!!!!
  5. J

Evo 1 to 10 Turbo Specs

Hehe~~im using e9 turbo~~good good~~
  6. J

vibration from 80 to 100 kmh

BRO Nurul771 DID U LOWERED UR RIDE??IF YES RAISE BACK TO ORI HEIGHT ALL THE THING SOLVE
  7. J

what type of oil r u sing on your trek?

i using idemitshu 20 /50 so far so good
  8. J

Did u check ur driveshaft ??transfer case??
  9. J

I mean are u using the ori rim or after market rim bro if using after market rim u might need to attach the center cone
  10. J

Bro~~~did u change ur rims??
  11. J

Water temp running high?

U should flush and clean ur radiator first bro
  12. J

serious help needed - engine stop automatically

You may have a problem with the throttle motor actuator, .
  13. J

Fault code P0170 Airtrek

oo~~which product i know they have a few octane booster
  14. J

Fault code P0170 Airtrek

which kind of octane booster u are using and what brand??
  15. J

Ralliart Grill

haha~~then custom make it lo or diy urself la
  16. J

Mitsubishi Airtrek Marketplace Links - Parts and Others.

Wts~~~td04~~~in good condition~~~asking price rm600~~~text me +6593909122~~watsapp
  17. J

Ralliart Grill

Try check in facebook airtrek club
  18. J

Fault code P0170 Airtrek

u solve this??
  19. J

GROUP BUY: 4G63T Original Carbon Fiber Plug Cover

haha~~mine first batch oso ~~acceptable la~~just a bit weave~~~liverpools~~~u ll never walk alone ~~lol

HI, could i just throw this question to the public, changed my halfcut gb n now my gear gaiter (the leather that covers the gear console) looks like skin torn from alien queen, coz it's greyish n doesn't match my dashboard at all!!!

was trying 2 look for matching gear gaither (black or brown) will do, but failed 2 get so, anyway, since the existing gaiter is still fairly good, is there any possible way to dye/perm/change the colour of the stupid leather????

fyi, have went 2 several...