1. K&N drop in air filter for Vios Gen 1 / Gen 2

Used K&N drop-in air filter for VIOS (gen1/gen2). condition like NEW. come together with the servicing kits. interested pls call/sms/pm me. TQ
  2. SR20DET stock Air Flow Sensor

Used SR20DET stock air flow sensor in working condition price is nego for serious buyer interested pls call/sms/pm me. TQ
  3. HKS F Con S for SR20DET

Plug and play piggyback for SR20DET, used in my S15. Come with complete harness. reason for selling - upgrade. Price is nego for serious buyer. Interested, pls call/sms me. TQ
  4. 17" P1 BuddyClub Rims

17" BuddyClub P1 Racing Rims (SOLD) Used 17" P1 BuddyClub Rims. (pcd114.3 x 5) Item SOLD!!! Thanks to the purchaser!! n Selamat Hari Raya
  5. SECTION Spec - RM/A8 suspension for S15

Japanese brand - SECTION also know as SILKROAD Item is in working condition Suspension come with adjustable pillow ball Front Standard Rate/Free Length: 8K/H200 Rear Standard Rate/Free Length: 7K/H250 For further referrence, u may check out this website Translation result for...
  6. Carbon Fibre - GT Wing

Universal carbon fibre GT Wing Width 1400mm Height 200mm-250mm item is in excellent condition call to nego (0163900488)
  7. Vios '04-'06 Sports Absorber

Brand: Top-Perfect Type: Serviceable can be used with the original coil spring items is in excellent condition Item SOLD!!!
  8. Steering Rack leak oil

Dear All Sifus, Need your help again.. my S15 power steering rack is leaking oil. Do anyone know where to repair it? Pls assist.. need help urgently.. TQ in advance..
  9. Any recommended tyre shop to do alignment?

Dear All Sifus, Need your help again.. do u all know any good or specialist that are good with Silvia S15 alignment? Preferably in kl area.. Thanks!:biggrin:
  10. New VS Used ECU

Dear Sifus, Im a newbie here, am getting my S15 next week, really excited to join the silvia family.. After getting my ride, I plan to get a power FC & HKS Boost controller (as suggested by the tuner) but the price for these two items is quite expensive. So I need you all expert suggestion...
  11. GReddy E manage (Blue) & K&N Air filter (vios)

GReddy E manage with Harness (SOLD) K&N drop in air filter for Toyota Vios 06, asking RM200 nett. both items is in tip top condition.. interested kindly pm or contact me at 016 3900 488 (Sean)
  12. Ultra Racing goodies for Vios 06

Im letting go some stuff for my Vios due to changing car, wiling to part these goodies wit fair price. 1. 4 points Strut Bar 2. 4 points Lower Arm Bar 3. Rear Anti-roll Bar 4. TRD Sportivo lowering spring ALL items SOLD.. Thanks for respective purchasers..
  13. Vios '06 TRD Sportivo Spring

ITEM sold.. Thanks for viewing

hi bros and siss, i was about to change my spark plug from stock to iridium type, but i just wonder which one is better. denso has its reputation in its performance and durability, especially with its 0.4mm and it U-grooved. but wat i know about volker iridium performing good also. it has 0.5mm and can last up to 160,000km. budget wise, both is about the same. however, for Gen2, wat do u guys think? which one is better? o there is other recommendation? 1 more ques, about denso iridium POWER...