1. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

i understand adi wap gprs bt wifi :) thanks so much so how does PDA connect or go online? besides WiFi...or GPRS since its expensive...any other way...if BT it has to connect somewhere a PC or somethin rite...
  2. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

erm so basically symbian users uses GPRS to use IM rite? for bluetooth dun we need to have something so we can connect to the net or so... sorry ya noob questions.
  3. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

erm so WiFi basically u need to be registed with an ISP rite tat provides wifi for tat area...like tat if u move around alot to a few places n all have different ISP must suscribe all lo...wah...mahalnya... if use GPRS expensive lo...erm so MSN on a symbian (N6600) uses GPRS?
  4. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

still dun get it...sorry la blur :P so how do PDA or PPC get connected online. I dun think its Wifi coz some places dun seem to have Wifi and some ppl can just stay online almost anywhere.And even for Wifi its not free to get connected anyway.Almost anywhere from TM to Airzed all also need...
  5. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

thanks so much...it clears alot of things :) so with PDA basically i can surf on HML type of markup lang sites...and how bout online programs such as MSN? i've read on forums but dun really understand...the users states that they seem to be able to be connected thru their PDA almost 24...
  6. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

yups i know wat they r...but how r they being used on phones :) can u stay connected online 24/7 via handhelps(PDA or mobile)? how do telcos charge? WAP n GPRS seems like the same thing...are they?
  7. A

WAP?GPRS?WiFi?

as the world is changing and wireless technology is in the air... handhelds such as handphones and PDAs are pretty handy... i'm a noob to all this... so would like to learn more bout WAP and GPRS mainly :) how does it function and how it works...how issit used on phones or PDAs
  8. A

[WTA] 012 Number

i'm surveying how much its estimated value since its so low i might as well just trow away...go out n COD petrol also no more liao... thanks guys:)
  9. A

[WTA] 012 Number

ok thanks
  10. [WTA] 012 Number

012-3434358 How much would you pay for this number :) Thanks
  11. A

Piala...

only there?
  12. A

Piala...

Anyone know where to make piala anot? Like those we see during our sports days those... Anyone know where plz tell me k :) thanks in advance
  13. A

Kerokeropi

looking for a kerokero soft toy the bigger the better hahahah small also nvrm :( so hard to find 1...
  14. A

Kerokeropi

wah so hard find meh :( not shops selling jap cartoon stuff ka... thanks guys ;)
  15. A

Kerokeropi

Anyone know where buy the soft toy? The frog...Kerokeropi...
  16. A

4A-GE engines

so AE86 in the initial D stage 1 of coz uses the 16V? i tot 20V? so wat car does the 20V from?comes stock with ITB?
  17. A

Student AP

can we sell student APs? as in help someone get a car n they give u alil payment sort of like a commission or some sort?
  18. A

3G Coming Soon

3G really tat good? Not much ppl would use their technology...i mean the features of 3G...video calls...erm dun think much ppl will use...its not cheap and its not tat useful its just COOL~ HaHa...I'm using 3G in Oz and guess wat...I dun even use any of their features...i just call tats all...
  19. A

ZTH Melbourne

cool cool :) staying in caufield as well? I'm staying on la trobe st near melb central there :) alot of kaki ah u all there:P wat u guys usually do la:) all so shiok got car ahaha i'm a frequent tram user :P
  20. A

4A-GE engines

4AGE 20V come with ITB ka...didnt know tat...good info :) then AE86 comes with 16 0r 20 valves?

guys,
as above subject mentioned, can mivec run with 5W30 mineral oil?
Pls advise.. Thanks:biggrin: