1. bodykit shop in penang

i wan find custom bodykit for 350z,if have pls pm me
  2. tannywong

Question about rear bonnet

last time i go to sunway (motion) n change the absober is ok oledy,i think few hundred only
  3. tannywong

Saturday Run

Sort tis Saturday need to take wedding photo.
  4. tannywong

Monster Garage

Bos last few day I saw a white 350z n the rear bumber are change, under the tail light got hole like r8 ,Maybe custom made.so that yur product,if yes do u have any picture.
  5. tannywong

[WTS] Projector Headlamp & LED Taillamp

Boss do u have any picture of the 350z front n rear ,pls pm to me n how much was that
  6. tannywong

searching 350z owner in penang

Nonono,its bumber,maybe custom make. Under the tail light got hole like r8
  7. searching 350z owner in penang

yesterday afthernoon i went to penang n i saw a white 350z in front the foodcourt,,i love this z rear bumber,can u told me where to buy it...pls. or any body know who is the owner pls told me maybe i can ask him........
  8. 8282

Y today I saw many 8282 in sunway pyramid, have any funtion?
  9. tannywong

audio problem

Not the speaker problem,is the player...my one last time also like tat , I try send to car acc n my auntie ask the tan chong they also cannot do anyting..so I change the player now is ok..
  10. tannywong

Nissan Fairlady Club

I also,coz gong xi is coming so must work hard to get money for shoping.
  11. tannywong

New Year Convoy

After Confirm the date pls let me know,maybe I can join,coz in my house to venting juz half hour only maa.
  12. tannywong

New Year Convoy

new year or chinese new year????????
  13. tannywong

Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

I don go to dinner so how can I get the disk?
  14. tannywong

z club personal number & sticker

can find a designer to make a logo or mayb can ask the taiko of tis club to do it then he upload the logo here , we can d-load n go to sticker shop to cut out,u can chose the colour u wan..... number i think follow the club number is better,but if u guy 1 2 chose the number i will chose >8<...
  15. z club personal number & sticker

y our z club don have personal number or sticker(logo) like caldina club ahhhhhhhh if have next time when we saw z on the road we can know tis is member or musuh maaaaa if member we can sayhalo loo but musuh we can >lansi< MAAAA
  16. tannywong

New Year Convoy

26 im really in china,,,, cant join loooo.... y dont set at 19/23Dec...
  17. tannywong

New Year Convoy

hi, i will confirm b4 end of tis month.... maybe 26,27,28 wil in china
  18. tannywong

New Year Convoy

pls let me know the time n date,i think i will free in DEC.....
  19. tannywong

y don go???? fail already but after u join maybe u can forget the unhappy thing maaaaaaa! ---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ---------- is it 7.00am at SHELL BU
  20. tannywong

halo, u guys comform sunday morning where to wait or not?????? yesterday night tt u guy no discuss meh!!!!!! so >chrissyhia< how yur exam,very easy??

Most people in Malaysia aren't aware of truck modifications as a large culture, other than having their cars modified. The Japnese are one step of us. While the Americans have modified large haulers, these guy's pimp their trucks to their next step, by attaching lots of bright neon lights or LED lights to make their trucks stand out in the dark. So these guy's in the video, were inspired by the Alienware...