1. [WTA] Short Shifter

I want to ask all sifu here about short shifter. I've changed gear short shifter brand Jasma today but after changed, it become hard to change gear..Is it normal gear changing become hard after using short shift? Thanks in advance..
  2. A

Chop Shop Item..

pm me price for b16a eg/ek halfcut including brake disc...thanks...
  3. A

Engine Transplants,Port & Polish,Exhaust Services.

how much for stock b16a eg and ek transplant + spoon ecu? thanks
  4. A

WTA Disable Alarm System

Thats why i want to disable the alarm which i dun know how to do it..can i just open the door manually using key?or do i need to cabut the wire for alarm system n if i need to how to do it?... if i am a theft-auto shouldn't i be expert in disabling car alarm..(serious joke...):biggrin:
  5. WTA Disable Alarm System

WTA sifus here how to disable civiv ej8 alarm system.. I cant start my car becoz of the alarm system.It happened maybe becoz 2 of my car door (front and back both at left side) their lock koyak aledy.So when i press the remote,2 of door cant open becoz it still lock while other can open..I...
  6. Looking for workshop

I have a civic ej8 and planning to swap its standard engine to b16a engine.but i dun know which workshop should i go...so i hope someone can recommend me nice workshop to swap my engine. i prefer workshop near kl.thanx...
  7. A

Used car, recon car & import car specialist

make: Honda model: Civic ek/ej (4 or 2 door)prefer modified engine (ori oso ok) budget:around 35k (full loan) car year:- color:- mileage: - email: [email protected] contact number:012-2351343 A.S.A.P bro..Thanx..
  8. A

civic ek 4 doors b18c

bro..is the car still available??im rili interested n serious buyer here..if the car still available,can i have the owner number please asap??..thanks

Hi, I'm now developing a website for a college project about TiTAN Suspensions. I need articles regarding suspension setup (e.g. Independant McPherson's setups) and why it's better to use TiTAN's suspension compared to the standard setup. :P

Anyone here with the know-hows wanna contribute an article? Your name will be stated at the top of the article(s) contributed. :)

You can post it here or send the article to my email at [email protected]

Thanks guys, ;)...