1. wanted: HKS SLD wiring diagram for VQ35HR

Hi there. im hooking up the HKS SLD type3 N2 to the VQ35HR Manual.. do any of you have the wiring diagram or installation guide with you? care to take picture of it and send to my email at [email protected] thanks in advance.
  2. RebeLZ

[WTS]Fairlady 350Z Weber & Amuse Superleggera Kits *NEW*

how much will the price be if i buy just the amuse fender and side skirt?
  3. RebeLZ

Drifthouse Infinite Nissan Z33 Front Adjustable Kit

pm me the price.. ship to miri. thanks
  4. RebeLZ

HKS turbokit,GRIPPEN brakes and many more for sale

ill take the defi if u can go lower
  5. RebeLZ

Emanage Ultimate with 350Z PnP harness

thanks for the update.. btw is there any way to know from the last owner..
  6. RebeLZ

Emanage Ultimate with 350Z PnP harness

ehhe m still decidingg niee.. btw bro. what was ur 350z mod when u use the ecu?
  7. RebeLZ

looking for ings+1 LX lips.

bah ok tu bro.just update me incase if his selling wif a gud price. hehe. found one near my place. m still deciding about the price. and there is a crack on the front lip. nutting major. hehe
  8. looking for ings+1 LX lips.

hi As stated above, im looking for the Ings+1 LX lips with reasonable price. any of u guys selling it? prefer the original. thanks in advance.
  9. RebeLZ

Anybody using Yaris Diffuser for 350Z???

Anybody using Yaris Diffuser for 350Z??? <-- i tot ur talking about the Toyota Yaris parts. ehehe.
  10. RebeLZ

HELP! Engine Problem!!!

im not sure if its the same or not. this was the problem i had before.. mine used to lights up the VDC, SLIP and ABS. ask other 350z forums and they ask me to check the brake pads.. it might lights up if ur pads is thin. after u change the pad, check if ur brake oil is inline with the F...
  11. RebeLZ

350z single turbo kits

pm for the price bro.
  12. RebeLZ

Subaru Tein coilover

its for what version?
  13. RebeLZ

Subaru Tein coilover

coilover or springs bro? =P
  14. RebeLZ

sell car

no worries mate ;) :stickyman: <-- if me for sure like this.. hahaha
  15. RebeLZ

sell car

from my very own opinion, give back. agree with Zidane, its not his fault but the bank's fault. ...... but we shud know whats the reason his loan kana rejected? issit because his fault? too much debt maybe? if he said, its the bank fault, why not ask him to try another branch. if still kena...
  16. RebeLZ

Funny signboards in china

hahaha crazy bah the translator..lolz
  17. RebeLZ

Ferrari F355 just details

the horses looks slurpy after the wash and wax.. nice job man!
  18. RebeLZ

hahaha, for free of charge? ahaha or they are paying to translate if for them? wah if like this, rugi bussiness eh~
  19. RebeLZ

i wonder who translated from them.. hmmmmm~~

Halo GUYZ,
Especially for those in sales line. Pls be carefulll with this person:-

Kevin Lee:angry_smile:
016-319 2973
BEC Resources

What Happen.....
Yesterday morning this idiot tend to call my channel manager for a meet up to discuss further on the business. [In-short] During meet-up - This fucker have de lunch together with us and kinda interested on our product. So v just know that this fucker might be the potential customer. Anyhow after...