1. Nissan Sentra B13 Front bumper [with projector lamp]

Details Item: Nissan Sentra B13 Front bumper [with projector lamp] Price: RM 350 nett Condition: Used , Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you...
  2. Mazda RX7 Efini FD3S Front Bumper [with lips]

Details Item: Mazda RX7 Efini FD3S Front Bumper [with lips] Price: RM 350 nett Condition: Used , Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer...
  3. Daihatsu Move L900 Kenari 1set Door Assy. 4Power-Door Board Blue-Handle Chrome

Details Item: Daihatsu Move L900 Kenari 1set Door Assy. 4Power-Door Board Blue-Handle Chrome Price: RM 750 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum...
  4. Daihatsu Move L900 Kenari 1set Door Assy Side Mirror -4 Power Window Door Board Plast

Details Item: Daihatsu Move L900 Kenari 1set Door Assy Side Mirror -4 Power Window Door Board Plastic with Glass Price: RM 650 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around...
  5. Volvo 850 Sedan Front Bonet with Grill

Details Item: Volvo 850 Sedan Front Bonet with Grill Price: RM 280 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer...
  6. Honda Civic SH4 4DOOR 1set Door Assy with Side Mirror

Details Item: Honda Civic SH4 4DOOR 1set Door Assy with Side Mirror Price: RM 450 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you...
  7. Honda Civic SH3 1pair Front Door Assy Power Window

Details Item: Honda Civic SH3 1pair Front Door Assy Power Window Price: RM 300 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you...
  8. Toyota AE86 Front Bumper [with lips]

Details Item: Toyota AE86 Front Bumper [with lips] Price: RM 380 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods...
  9. Mit Asti Mivec Putra Front Bonet

Details Item: Mit Asti Mivec Putra Front Bonet Price: RM 220 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold...
  10. Kancil 850 DANCO NEW ITEM Exhaust Center Until Rear

Details Item: Kancil 850 DANCO NEW ITEM Exhaust Center Until Rear Price: RM 100 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you...
  11. Daihatsu Mira L300 Classic Used Item Front Bonet , Fender Headlamp Front Bumper 1se

Details Item: Daihatsu Mira L300 Classic Used Item Front Bonet , Fender Headlamp Front Bumper 1set Price: RM 800 nett Condition: Used , Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the...
  12. Subaru Impreza GC8 STI Rear Axle LSD

Details Item:Subaru Impreza GC8 STI Rear Axle LSD Price:RM 850 nett Condition: Used , Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold...
  13. Volvo 940. Front Grill.

Details Item: Volvo 940. Front Grill. Price: RM 150 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are NOT...
  14. Toyota RAV4. Front Grill

Details Item: Toyota RAV4. Front Grill Price: RM 140 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are NOT...
  15. Toyota Liteace KM36. Rear Bonnet

Details Item: Toyota Liteace KM36. Rear Bonnet Price: RM 350 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are...
  16. Toyota AE100. VIP Front Grill

Details Item: Toyota AE100. VIP Front Grill Price: RM 180 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are NOT...
  17. Subaru Forester SF5. Front Grill

Details Item: Subaru Forester SF5. Front Grill Price: RM 280 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are...
  18. Nissan Van C20. Rear Bonnet

Details Item: Nissan Van C20. Rear Bonnet Price: RM 300 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are NOT...
  19. Nissan sentra B14. Front Grill.

Details Item: Nissan sentra B14. Front Grill. *Clip holder has a crack* Price: RM 80 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you...
  20. Nissan Sentra B14. Front Grill

Details Item: Nissan Sentra B14. Front Grill Price: RM 180 nett Condition: Used, Good Location: Klang Valley Contact: 012-7033489 For more information on this item, kindly give me a call as I am seldom around in the forum. Thank you. **Disclaimer: Goods sold are NOT...

The highly anticipated and all-new Kia Sportage has just been launched by Naza-Kia, the official distributor of Kia vehicles in the country, and has been priced at an extremely attractive RM138,888 for the sole guise available right now, a 2-liter petrol engine CBU with AWD that comes standard with a plethora of equipment and safety features...