1. A

Rechip ecu service(proton/mitsu/honda)

can remove rev cut for 4g92 sohc? really interested:idea:
  2. A

4G92P N/A Or BOT

yeah mmg kena fikir semula ikut keperluan mode. sy pakai cam 272 mmg bnyk membantu la dlm increase hp tp kena sacrifice fuel consumption sket. bro rebore piston pkai model sama gak @ performance? costing? sbb belum tergerak nak tuka block 1.8 lg hehehe
  3. A

RX-8 Sport Seats with RX-7 Railing for Sale

Re: RX-7 & RX-8 Sport Seats for Sale want see rx7 seat pic plz....:driver:
  4. A

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

plz pm me the price for 1.6 satria 1) propex 2) adjustable tq
  5. A

XYZ Adjustable Coilover For Sale!!!

plz pm me the price 4 1.6 satria. is it servisiable?
  6. A

DD Full Adjustable Suspension

plz pm me price for 1.6 satria tq
  7. A

WTS: ISC Adjustables (latest in town)

pm me for 1.6 satria
  8. A

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

pm me the price for whole bush in 1.6 satria
  9. A

Chop Shop Item..

want 2 ask d16 zc engine from crx body price with halfcut condition. pm me tq :wavey:
  10. A

Japan Adjustble hi lo soft hard cheap!!

can u fit the adjustable 2 my accord sa6y(old skool)? how much?
  11. A

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

do u have honda sa6y 1984 body @ suspension parts?
  12. A

Bodyparts, headlamps, engine parts, performance parts and all you need for your car

Re: Bodyparts, headlamps, engine parts, performance parts and all you need for your c do u have honda sa6y body @ suspension parts?

Hello friends! :wavey:

Kavin, my buddy, wanted to have a glimpse of a show-car finish on his modified Toyota EE100. He’s addicted to cars, road trips and started to like detailing too. He wanted to experience the joy of a DIY paint correction. He called me and we planned to do it during the school holidays as I would be free but every time the same got postponed. We finally tackled the bonnet on his very nice ride before school resumption. It was invaded by orange peel and common defects...