1. Tomiya Takato

Toyota Altezza 1JZ-GTE 2.5L turbo

Daily Bump!
  2. Tomiya Takato

Dilemma on choosing Recond Sport Car

Your car where is china girl laa.....Rare hot japanese 4wd mama got la hahaha!
  3. Tomiya Takato

Toyota Altezza Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Still looking for an Altezza.....Prefered stock, clean condition or lightly modded with standard/original 6 speed manual and no sunroof. Drop me a PM with pics if interested in selling thanks. :wavey:
  4. Tomiya Takato

Ke70 TRD - for sale soon

38k KE70 very interested in what you offer lah, list down more specs and pictures please ? :wavey:
  5. Tomiya Takato

Performance worsen after installing aftermarket air filter

POD Filters Mythbusted - YouTube
  6. Tomiya Takato

my ff experience with my fr altezza lol

Its all about proper steering work and throttle/pedal work. Once you figured that out you can drive FR like a bawse.
  7. Tomiya Takato

4AGE 16v , transplant blacktop

Hope you dont mind tumpang topic :itsme: I'm using a stock 4age 16v bluetop engine in my TE71 coupe aswell. Its a strong engine and showing signs of needing a rebuild (Blue/White smoke after accelerating. Piston rings and valve seals not that good cond i assume.) I'm thinking of using an...
  8. Tomiya Takato

Toyota MR2 1985

Damn........so envious, the new owner better take care of this gem. :adore:
  9. Tomiya Takato

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Looking for RAV4 Rear Coil Springs and the parts bellow. My TRD Blue AE92 Short Stroke Inserts been leaking and i'm planning to go with Kayaba Excel-G if anyone knows where to get this or supply them do PM. Toyota Celica ST185 KYB Excel-G front shocks Part number 365077 BG22 Toyota...
  10. Tomiya Takato

My TRD Blue AE92 Short Stroke Inserts been leaking and i'm planning to go with Kayaba Excel-G if anyone knows where to get this or supply them do PM. Toyota Celica ST185 KYB Excel-G front shocks Part number 365077 BG22 Toyota Corolla AE92 KYB Excel-G front shocks Part number 365064 Thanks.
  11. Tomiya Takato

Toyota Altezza Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Looking for an Altezza. Prefered stock and clean condition or slightly modded with standard 6 speed manual. Drop me a PM with pics if interested in parting thanks. :adore:
  12. Tomiya Takato

Toyota GT86!!Is it coming??

Wait for grey markets/recons :listen:
  13. Tomiya Takato

Budget and siok sendiri only, nothing serious :rofl:
  14. Tomiya Takato

4age bluetop, AE86 model. Im planning to strip my car till barebone and redo. Might aswell get a new engine and drop it in ;)
  15. Tomiya Takato

Yeah, when he's free :biggrin:.....turbo is a easy solution to all but i still prefer n/a for my ride :driver:
  16. Tomiya Takato

Haha your from ah fatt ? Im doing my TE71 there also. If got time we can meet there ;)
  17. Tomiya Takato

Sry, prefer map 20v bt. Complete AE92 Redtop is fine too, minus gearbox thanks.
  18. Tomiya Takato

Anyone have a complete 20v blacktop M/T engine lantai/kosong for sale ? Complete with airbox/intake/wiring/ecu. Dont need gearbox thanks. Reasonably priced of course. :wavey:
  19. AE92 4AGE Redtop Transplant Into E7 Corolla RWD.

Sorry if this thread has been made before or discussed before but yeah, recently i got a deal for a 4age ae92 engine auto redtop. And since im not planning to turbocharge or changing any other engines in the future and wanting to retain the 4age series. I'm currently running a RWD AE86...