1. spacer best!!!

hi bro i have wheel spacer for sale.it is custom made 114 to 114 4 lug holes 2 pcs 20 mm 2 pcs 25 mm + with centre con each spacer price drop rm750 nego brosss contact me or sms me at 017-3235938 :itsme::itsme::adore:
  2. unichip,powercomand etc

(wts)waja stuff hi there, 1.Wheel spacer 2pcs 20mm,2pcs 25mm pcd114 to 114 with centre con each pcs rm750 2.Greddy boost sensor rm250 3.Waja short shiffter rm80 4.Bonnet pin gold plated rm40 5.diff final drive mivec 4.2(call 019-6469451 for prize and info) 6.small intercooler rm80...
  3. 2 port front disc brake for waja,perdana,saga

hi there,i have 1 set of 2 port front disc brake set suitable to suit waja,saga,perdana.item just plug n play,just take out today noon,reason upgrading price rm700 nego.contact numbr:017-3235938,if not answer plz leave messages,will get back to u guy asap.tq:proud: price drop to RM500 Item Sold
  4. Supercharger 4 u!

Hi,anybody wanna do upgrade,supercharge any car model,engine mod n/a,etc.The supercharger kit come from my fren workshop PowerZone,so if u like to make an appointment u guys can contact me at 017-3235938 if no answer can sms me,i will get back to u later...
  5. Baguzzzz!!!!!!!!!

topic closed
  6. WTS:Mat Speed cam 4g18

want to sell mat speed cam duration127552 at only rm1100 and exchange with your standard camshaft.contact at 017-3235938 need to sell fast....
  7. wts:extractr,momogear,450ccinjctr etc 4 sale

ermm good bargain....come here n c.... :biggrin: hi there....sale...sale... 1.vr4 injector 450cc (rm150) 2.bmw 16" rim with tyre (rm450) 3. 1 Pair front seat for rm220 4.wira spoiler evo style (rm180) 5.gti air flow & air flow sensor (rm100) 6.G-Reddy boost sensor up to 2 bar++ (new...
  8. cheap stuff for sale

Depa & Raya Sale :biggrin: hi there....sale...sale... 1.waja 4/2/1 extractor rm140(rm120) 2.mira intercooler rm50(rm40) 3.vr4 injector 450cc rm250(rm230) 4.rocker electronic crossover rm150(rm120) 5.bmw 16" rim rm550(rm500) 6.vr4 standard original extractor(for turbo)rm130(rm100) 7.wira spoiler...
  9. Injector,air Flow Sencor N ...............

i got here item for sale 1.vr4 injector 450 rm280 2.Greddy boost censor up to 3 bar rm370(new item never use) 3.SGTI air flow sensor rm150 pm me if interested.TQ *all price are negotiable...
  10. Item 4 Sale Cheap(update)

this is all the item for sale.... 1.mira intercooler rm40 2.wira buss absober rm20 3.10 inch sub wfr (black one)...
  11. thing for sale(new items)

:o this is all the item for sale.... 1.mira intercooler (rm60) 2.one big blck intercooler (rm250 ) 3.wira buss absober rm40 4.hot bits...
  12. need to ask?

can i know,either can change waja 1.6 flywheel to wira 1.5 or 1.3?can or not?any advise?? :huh: :blink: :rolleyes: ;) :blink:
  13. cfu2 need help...

well is it possible to make waja bolt on turbo?i think it is can ,but what are the items that sholud we have to build it?i mean the basic thing like first stage turbo that without touching any internal part,modified the engine part and etch.is it to exspensive?well can i have the opinion from...
  14. a few stuff 4 sale..(drop price!)

this is all the item for sale.... mira intercooler rm80 wira buss absober rm50 oil cooler rm100 10 inch sub wfr rm200 (black one) two speaker box rm300 u can contact me at: [email protected] 013-6712170 location kelana jaya *price is...

TC Euro Cars, the sole distributor of Renault Cars in Malaysia launches the Special Edition of the best-selling Megane RS 250 Cup at the newly opened Renault Flagship showroom in Section 13, Petaling Jaya. Williams F1 Drivers Bruno Senna and Valtteri Bottas were on hand to unveil the new car.

<!--more-->The Special Edition was conceived for Megane RS customers looking for...