1. O

New Year Convoy

make it overnightlaa.....friday night go...sunday come back...more fun laaa
  2. O

New Year Convoy

katzman...i can help you with the organzing...if you want laa.. but i cannot do it alone laa...
  3. O

New Year Convoy

than you to all the organizers...was a memorabla and excellent night...should have outings like this more often...than you lord for the CD's also...
  4. O

fairlady gathering

wahhh chow...trying somemore...hahahahahahahahah
  5. O

New Year Convoy

1. Z-Ice and wife 2. Katzman90 3. Beautle & partner 4. Mazran & wife 5. Jampeg & partner 6. Chow & wife 7. oilman n partner
  6. O

New Year Convoy

this is shang rila KL right...not Putrajaya.. ---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:51 PM ---------- wats the dress code?
  7. O

New Year Convoy

oilman and partner also lah....
  8. O

New Year Convoy

wahh chow.. ..i taught you were straight..now I know you bengkok like hell..hahahah
  9. New Year Convoy

Guys...just to start..so end year blowout convoy should be something grand...maybe we can start some suggestions going around..I think we should go to Johor or better yet Singapore so we all can me the other Z's over there.. my 2 cents
  10. O

Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

wahh..cun cun..tq linkin park...
  11. O

ok..so confirm 2morrow at 7...shell BU..wahh chrissy...paint the car new but dont take picture..rugi la..
  12. O

fairlady gathering

wahh ...everyone so quiet today..sleeping still arrr...
  13. O

Nissan Fairlady Club

ello all,tonight after TT got convoy or not???...
  14. O

Nissan Fairlady Club

Not melaka laa......I cannot travel....huhuhhu
  15. O

Where to find This bodyKit??

thx applejuice,chow...I think I might be ordering this one...:biggrin:
  16. O

Where to find This bodyKit??

I found this at a US site selling for 1099 USD..
  17. Where to find This bodyKit??

Guys,gals..any of you know where to find this bodykit..Its called Zen bodykit...
  18. O

I think can..4 days bodykit installation..3 days paint and sticker..still sempat for photoshoot... ---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:45 PM ---------- tom"s got bodykit installation ka??

hi

im currently using wira aeroback 1.5 to mod with 4g93 block + mivec head + MMC ecu
.is it ok or the machine will giv problems to me in future.