1. J

Wtb .. H22a Type-r Engine Crank Shaft.

i tot h22a only have type -s??
  2. J

Fishy Talk

sifu q where is this ofb??
  3. help needed sifu

hey guys i need help in choosing HU and sub woofer... any idea which is good? my budget is 3-4k for both... preffered Hu with dvd...
  4. J

Fishy Talk

sifu do u guys know penn 45 gls?? wats the price for this.. wat kind of fishing is it for??
  5. J

Fishy Talk

any fishing plan??? itchy ler...
  6. J

Fishy Talk

hahaha no la... dont say like dat... we ciao not long after u'll left... dint landed any fish after dat ed... but got few bites and got loose threads as well...
  7. J

Fishy Talk

cool i will give ya a call den.. i'll be there are 3-4... b4 u'll come wat else can i use??? normally i go saltwater pond nvr tried freshwater b4... any idea??
  8. J

Fishy Talk

hey in laguna wat u guys use for bait?? i wanna try to go later :regular_smile:
  9. J

Fishy Talk

woah... who is goin to laguna later??
  10. J

Fishy Talk

woah hentam h22a wor... apahal... why larrr.. dont la like dat... haha
  11. J

Fishy Talk

btw hows the fight? normally i play with siakap and jenahak only..
  12. J

Fishy Talk

is it in kelana jaya?? i heard u have to pay for the fish u caught is it true?? and its a fresh water right??
  13. J

Fishy Talk

hi guys.. im new in this thread.. im jus wondering where is laguna?? can u guys name few places for pond fishing? prefer salt water.. oh and if there are any nice fresh water pond also nvm.. im jus wondering where else is nice to fish.. btw im staying in kepong...
  14. J

Honda Accord SM4

for the suspension u can modify the kaki 1... jus change bring to machine shop and modify it lol
  15. J

NEW BOSCHMANN RV6200XT Component Set for Sale!

no la.. not the utupia version.. if compare the access 165a?? wats the diff?? cuz mine tweeter edi spoil... sigh.. thats why looking for comp speaker:shades_smile:
  16. J

Getting back stolen item

yupe near my house got 1 evo and white civic park inside the house 1.. wonder who ahhaa
  17. J

Getting back stolen item

i also stay sri sinar... woah here so dangerous wan ar???
  18. J

perfomance parts for sell...

bum bumnp
  19. J

h22a stuff!!

ok cool end of this week
  20. J

h22a stuff!!

sorry no idea for the price hehe..

Hi all senior/expert, im new here.
can anyone tell me the basic way to increase torque/hp?
what kind of oil better use on petrol turbo car?

With regrads.
Wong