1. G

Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

MAZDA RX8 FRONT AND REAR ELECTRONIC LEATHER SEAT FOR SALE VIEW THIS LINK http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/322123-mazda-rx8-leather-seat-rear-and-front.html IM ALSO CAN FIND ANY PARTS OF RX8,EVO OR ANY JAPAN SPORT CAR.. JUST LET ME KNOW YOUR ITEM AND YOUR BUDGET...
  2. G

Work 17 ori japan 4x100 crkai

bro...harge xleh nego lagi ker utk rim nie?skali tayar xde ker? lagi satu..klu u ade steering toyota vios..i sure ambk..i serious buyer...nk call u..dh lewat nie..bsk i call u..really hope u dpt cri steering tue..n klu hrge rim leh nego lg..cun la..
  3. G

any body need toyota stuff??

im looking for this steering..from toyota vios...really need it...if u have it...i sure take it..
  4. G

(wtb) vios trd steering

b.u.mpppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp b.u.m.p bumppppppppppppppppppppppppp
  5. G

is it the grey colour one?
  6. G

jdm pro rx8 parts

if the seat still available..i take it...but i want to know more detail..is it grey or red??
  7. G

im looking rx8 oem seat??anyone want to sell it???really hard to find..really wan it.. ---------- Post added at 01:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:42 AM ---------- still available or not..i want to buy it..
  8. (wtb) vios trd steering

anyone who want to sell vios trd steering..i want to buy it...love it la..want to put in my car.. ---------- Post added at 01:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ---------- B.u.m.p
  9. G

Chop Shop Item..

hello..im looking for mazda rx8 front seat..leather..the red and black color..if the price ok..i will take it..if u can find it..pm me or cal me at 0173645717(sam) sms also can...hit me back ASAP..better sms me...k..one more thing...if u can find the rx8 steering or vios trd steering i also will...
  10. G

[wts] sscus euro pu

im using myvi..can fit or not??/pm me..