1. K

[WTS] Evo armrest telor (black)

pm me your best price
  2. K

Door Trim satria 1.6 For Sales!!

pm me your best price
  3. K

Wira EVOII RM17k for sale

i dont understand...the car already with the engine or without engine? just need the part of the money. engine kosing 1.8 i can get for u for RM1k.( and what this is for?) pm me your car detail and best price. thanks
  4. K

satria 98 1.6 turbo selling fast

check your pm cash and serious buyer
  5. K

satria 'turbo' for sale

check your pm...serious and cash buyer
  6. K

satria 98 1.6 turbo selling fast

send me some pic and best price [email protected]
  7. K

satria evo 2 year 99'

mail me pic and price [email protected]
  8. K

i need hyudai elantra Year93's SIFU!!!!

i donno about others,my car also had a same problem
  9. elantra 2

i need to find elentra 2 year 91 door mirror(cermin pintu) driver side,i already go hyundai distrubuter at segambut and eng seng hup half cut also at segambut but there are no more stok.now my car are no mirror and its a rainning season can anyone help me ?
  10. K

Hyundai Chop shop info thread

well thanks anyway
  11. K

well i never test with 1.6 so i dont know if it will fit...and i need to long one..dont remember left or right but its a long one for sure. and thanks.
  12. K

well i'm using 4g67 it a mirage 1.8 and i install a bolt on turbo.and my drive shaft yes sound like crack..but when bumping also when do some cornering,i already check at workshop and they said that my drive shaft not so good anymore..and not the outside cv joint but inside...that why hard to find.
  13. K

got thru but he said no more. any one else?
  14. K

thanks...i try call but cannot get thru, maybe i try again tomorrow.:regular_smile:
  15. K

where to find chop shop for hyundai?? if posible near k.l i need to find elantra 2 drive shaft..very hard to find, Sun Eng Hup asking for rm250,halfcut condition with no warranty. please anybody help me.
  16. K

how to installing boost meter?

mine hyundai elantra with 1.8 mirage turbo....thanks anyway...already install it last sunday, tap at manifold boost out.
  17. K

yup mine is turbocharged is that hose near the the manifold.? some picture could really nice.... thanks
  18. K

do u mean same hose that connect to blow off valve? thanks bro
  19. how to installing boost meter?

good day bro's i wanna ask how to installing a boost meter? can anybody show me how or give a link ... hope can d.i.y it. thanks

My Merc 200 has covered 370,000 km. Twice overheated b'cos radiator leaked. Engine did not suffer damage and no overhaul until now. I have been a Tufoil user for years already.When it reaches 500,000 km without overhaul, I will say Tufoil is really incredible.