1. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

.. next activity - ///PPC Central Sunday Drive thru Kuala Kubu Baru - Kalumpang - Tg Malim.. click here [PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY] for details!
  2. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Prime Perdana CENTRAL's Teh Tarik (TT) Session this Saturday.. click here PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY for details! Prime Perdana SOUTHERN's Teh Tarik (TT) Session this Sunday.. click here PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY for details!
  3. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

y dun u try the 'forgot your password?' button bro..:driver:
  4. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY .. next activity - CENTRAL REGION's tour de MALACCA & NEGRI 9.. click here for details!
  5. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

PPC on your mobile? simply point to PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY ---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ---------- uik? ye ker bro? xpe, xpe.. i'll chk & revert:proud: ..chk oredi.. nothing seems to be the problem with your...
  6. harrycath

My experience in workshop.

.. an individual may be owed a duty of care by another, to ensure that they do not suffer any unreasonable harm or loss. If such a duty is found to be breached, a legal liability is imposed upon the duty-ower, to compensate the victim for any losses they incur.. :proud:
  7. harrycath

good luck this 16th June bro!!!
  8. harrycath

bro Danz, count me in.. maybe its time for the 'FatBoy' to use his 'powers of persuasion'.. the only lips flappin' on the mutha focka will be located in his butt.. :mad:
  9. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

yeah, i second that!
  10. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

sori bro, several key members can't make it.. actually postponed to 20th.. but venue & time TBD, will keep you posted thru PPC's site..
  11. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

All Perdana engthusiasts, We regretfully inform that due to unforeseen circumstances, our TT scheduled on 12th December 2009 (Saturday) at Al Salam Bistro, Bandar Baru Nilai has been cancelled. Any inconvenience caused is regretted
  12. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

setuju!
  13. harrycath

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

TT's got my vote.. always the cruiser, never the drag queen.. hehe!:driver:
  14. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

join tak? ajak bro Adnux skali.. in fact, bwklah satu kaum kerabat PutraJaya, dekat jer Nilai tuh! hehe :itsme:
  15. harrycath

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

bro, chk this out.. Halfcut Eterna Twin Turbo - Accessories & Parts for sale Kedah - Mudah.my
  16. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

yeah.. pro rallye plug wires, satisfaction guaranteed!
  17. harrycath

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

all i know is that the above means $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.. hehe!
  18. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

honestly bro the diff i feel is from N/A perspective, since your ride is TT (soon to be converted to evo? hehehe..) i dunno if you will experience the same thing.. have to ask someone like Danz who's using TT + the cables for advice lor..
  19. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

oi oi oi.. just becoz you got TT, i onli got N/A dun eksi with me lar bro.. :thefinger:
  20. harrycath

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

'lawas' literally means 'pang sai' smooth lor.. u dunno ah?:thefinger:

hello...i'm new in Kota Kinabalu.i don't know any good workshops around here.does anybody knows where i can paint my rims here in Kota Kinabalu?