1. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

what the age of your car? Any chances there are some hole behind ur dashboard?
  2. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

wow, it has been years since i last came into this thread. thanks guys for keeping it alive. don't know whether the sifus last time still in here?
  3. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

blahblah, long time never c u. how r u now?
  4. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

eujin bro, will help u to look out :)
  5. Y

what car is this?

mitsuoka Le-Seyde. based on S15 and used S15 NA engine if not mistaken :)
  6. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

both of the cars are mitsubishi mirage and there are for races in japan. U can search for more pictures from mitsubishi digital library :) for malaysia, Proton knight is only a 5-door aeroback :) saw one with the original side body stickers today...very good condition :)
  7. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

where's everyone? :) just drop by to wish happy new year! may 2007 be a smoother year with at least lesser increase in petrol price and may the new saga/iswara replacement model use back the "saga" name.. :P
  8. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

saga knight is a classic!!! original knight comes in black colour only, 1.5S manual, stock steel rims, rubber rear spoiler like old porsche 911 and a front lip. they also have two sticker stripes at the side comes in yellow, red,orage colour! btw, there is also an emblem at the rear...
  9. Y

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

saw crash last nite i think turning into LDP... sorry to surprise u when i horned at u :) cheers!
  10. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

hehe..king..whose that?
  11. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

hahaha...i think most of us have migrated..hehe...
  12. Y

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

hehe..that accord is JAPLE's. spotted him a few times in sungai Long.
  13. Y

proton hartge tarmac rally 2005

i think i saw one shot on the engine in one of the mag. nicely done! cheers!
  14. Y

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted grey/dark chocalot satria wednesday 6pm from 1 utama heading towards kampung cempaka. i think running on promote GTi bodykit. nice car! cheers!
  15. Y

~ my iswara ~ ^^

hi kweng84, u'r utarian too? I'm in UTAR Sungai Long! :) nice meeting u there! sky, just saw ur thread here! good job! :) havent get any chance to meet u up since i missed it when u came to KL last time. cheers!
  16. Y

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha...how i wish i have one of those monster :P nolah...my gang is only saga iswara gang. we were at sedap. I saw u came into the area around 10.45 then my friend said "ooh...that's the 2f2F evo" haha... got ur num in my hp thanks!
  17. Y

Proton Saga / Iswara

yeah, just ignore him :) we support u justin :)
  18. Y

Get@car

saw it at bookstores nice pics except those pics for the drift event is a little dark :) nice quality of paper too! thumbs up!
  19. Y

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha..nice description :) luckily not S.I.O.C. member :P guys, is the big bomberman sticker still on sale? thanks!
  20. Y

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Chris (2F2F evo), were u in Dataran Prima just now? (now, actually) saw one car like urs there when i left my club's yamcha. nice car! cheers!

Edaran Tan Chong Motor Sdn Bhd (ETCM) has once again been recognized as a 'Nissan Champion Distributor' by its principal, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. (Japan). The certificate signed by Mr. Hiroto Saikawa, Executive Vice President of Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. was an acknowledgment to ETCM for achieving 'excellent performance and demonstrating outstanding operational improvements' for 2010.

The certificate was...