1. Beware of speework!!!

recently my hotbit spring broken into 2 pc..n send for warranty..in my life never heard of spring broken unless u accident..and i suspect the spring actually made by them next to speedwork shop instead in GERMANY..then the Manager simply replace for me the spring with diff height and kgm.the...
  2. MSD 6A ignition control system

can this gadge use at kelisa? need advise and opinion from all the sifu here. thank you so much
  3. dirt cheap audiobahn subwoofer!!

This is an Used Original Audiobahn 8"inch Bazooka Basstube + Original 8" inch Audiobahn Subwoofer . RM180 ONLY!!! ~~ Good for those Aeroback , hatchback , MPV cars . ( Like : Kancil , Satria , Wira Aeroback and any MPV cars ) ~~ Item in Fully working condition . 0122107709:phone:
  4. ori GC8 air vent for sale..

GC8 air vent for sale RM70. sms o call 0122107709:phone: .thanks for viewing
  5. V6 Twin turbo

V6 twin turbo yr95 RM38000 nego. 17" sport rim front part v6 back part eterna interested call 0122107709 thanks for viewing.
  6. L5 halfcut with extra feature!!

hi guy...found a halfcut without bodykit but with very good system see the list: L5 twin cam turbo LSD front & back disc ABS skid control a.k.a traction control RM4500 call 0122107709
  7. L5 turbo special edition...

hi guy...found a halfcut without bodykit but with very good system see the list: L5 twin cam turbo LSD front & back disc ABS skid control a.k.a traction control RM4500 call 0122107709
  8. MOVE RS complete bodykit for sale!!

ORI MOVE RS complete bodykit for sale!! complete from front to rear ori MOVE RS bodykit Rm3500 nett. interested call 0122107709 chan yee
  9. kelisa bolt on turbo using emanage

to all master, im planning to bolt on my car also plan to use emanage.pls advise what is good and wat is bad when i use emanage..thanks.i need opinion here.hope u all can help.
  10. looking for E manage!!

anybody wanna sell used e-manage pls pm me with best price with the thing include in the package and sms me at 0122107709 chan yee.thanks
  11. kelisa install SAFC 2..

i brought a kelisa new model which is in orange colour..there is a big different between old model n the new model here.The ecu for old model made from japan and it has 3 socket but my car ecu is from philipina which have only 2 socket head.according to the p2 guy it say this ecu cannot be mod...
  12. Kancil L2 for sale!!

hi guys, kancil l2 for sale at 15k.just got the info from my fren.those who wanna know more bout the car here are the contact no 0123253275 tony.
  13. KANCIL L2 Turbo

Kancil L2 turbo selling for only RM15K. No major modification :o Lady owner :D Standard kancil bodykit except the l2 air scoop :lol: year 95/96 :) interested call 0123253275 Tony
  14. Wanna Tune ur car by expert?

hi all...just wanna share that all kancil turbo or k-car lover who wanna tune their car by perodua rally expert mechanic just sms me at 0122107709 chan yee. at anytime.thanks
  15. HALTECH E6K

taken out from Evo. pic here is the actual haltech RM2300 .interested call 0122107709.thanks for viewing.. :D
  16. Used SAFC and SAFC 2!!

behalf of my fren here are the 2 item: SAFC -RM650 SAFC 2 -RM850 both item complete with wiring NO stand included!! interested call 0122107709 B)
  17. New DC5 Front seat!!!

i have 1 new set front seat of DC5 for sale RM1600.last unit hurry!! interested call 0122107709.thanks for viewing.

Hello,

We are providing car cushion cleaning and also interior detailing service.

Our services

(CAR,MPV,SUV,BUS,VAN & Etc.)
-Cushion
-Floor Carpet
-Door panel
-Roof carpet
-interior polish

(Home & Office)
-Cushion
-Sofa Sets
-Carpet

Within appropriate hours, your interior will be fresh and cleaned. Most of the items above will be washed using an Upholstery cleaning Machines and its 90% bacterial free.

special price will be given to zerotohundred.com members...