1. F

Fs r888

pm replied mushroom
  2. F

AP Racing Power Pack Brake Kit (Front)

pm replied kumuchai
  3. Fs r888

2pcs available, 245/40/18.
  4. AP Racing Power Pack Brake Kit (Front)

Long time no see ya all :bawling: Brought in these for sale now. Set Consists of: AP Racing 6pot Front Caliper 5000 series Rotors 332mm x 32mm Dixcel 1set + Project MU 1set with Bell housing Project MU 500 degrees brake pads Cash and carry or we can install for you. For more...
  5. F

KOYORAD High Performance Full Aluminium Radiator

Fresh stock arrives. Pm for best deals :driver:
  6. F

BUmo for the day :itsme:
  7. F

Pm replied viostar :driver:
  8. F

TQ bro. Biz ok. Hope u like the hensom radiator :driver:
  9. F

pm replied to boonkae :burnout:
  10. F

Pm replied to Radicaliez :burnout:
  11. F

pm replied to seizai :burnout:
  12. F

Mazda & Ford Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

For Koyorad High Performance Full Aluminium Radiators, please visit: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ml#post3662099 Thank You.
  13. F

Pm replied to dayton, olskool and sexycar :proud:
  14. F

Pm replied to nasR :driver:
  15. F

Pm replied to Sdiltrdtoms and dayline668 :proud:
  16. F

Pm replied to SunnyMz and Malique :driver:
  17. F

Pm replied to DeBlue and Nothin.
  18. F

Nissan Cefiro Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

To improve cooling performance of your engine please visit: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/278455-koyorad-high-performance-full-aluminium-radiator-3.html#post3662099 Thank You.
  19. F

Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

To improve cooling performance of your engine please visit: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/278455-koyorad-high-performance-full-aluminium-radiator-3.html#post3662099 Thank You.

Hi DIY sifus,

I have been contemplating for a while. Whether or not to post this DIY. I stumbled upon this idea when my friend was surfing the net. It is NOT my idea. From the net all over the world, people have done this. Some are very successfully reducing their FC by 50% and more as they claim. Since theirs is a DIY also, I see no reason for them to lie about it.

You can search by yourself in google.

The principle is based on replacing the burn material. This device will create 2 part...