1. cpslover

Pro Neo Concept by Works Engineering - Performance products for the Satria Neo

Is ur showroom in Sunway provide installation for EMS-1 and tuning and dyno as well? Or just sell and install somewhere else?
  2. cpslover

Mitsubishi FTO GP VERSION-R 2.0 (M)

Nice car....i giv u 60k! ---------- Post added at 09:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 PM ---------- contact me 012-3068266
  3. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Bro, just wan to noe how's ur works ems1 rechip? How much and does it make any changes? Plan to install
  4. cpslover

management for campro 1.6

Which brand and type suitable for cps version?
  5. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Mine changed ECU and jerking problem settle.... Brake pad noise.....dun giv a damn bout it till i hav enough money to change to better one
  6. cpslover

New Neo R3 Front Lips

Does any bros noe where to buy the front lips?
  7. cpslover

[WTS] Satria Neo R3 Vented Fender *NEW*

Interested, PM me too
  8. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Well, we've a successful, funny meet up cum yum cha session wit Jason_MUFC & CEEJAY last Fri........nice to meet u guys :)
  9. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Haha cool.....tq Alrite Fri, Kayu Aman Suria @ 10pm. My contact : 012-2805025 ---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:16 PM ---------- So is it still on even there's ony 3 of us? Jason, txt me if it's on...tq
  10. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Iya, sat morning balik kampung la bro....long holiday. How bout change to Fri nite yam cha? Same place.....not so early la..around mayb 10pm
  11. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Mine yr 09' too......hopefully no prob. Wat u had mod for ur engine?
  12. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Wow, tis is major man...... Which yr is ur car? 2009 or 2010?
  13. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Damn funny ur fact sheet, chris :) ---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:45 AM ---------- OK guys, as u can see....i'm the thread starter plus my self hav my probs wit my neo cps.... For you guys who didn't read from page 1 till now...
  14. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Yaya..why not, since i'm the thread starter for this thread.....count me in but better if could make it on weekend or fri nite coz i'm working at KL la...
  15. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Vote for PJ
  16. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Can miss out the TS rite? :)
  17. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

Datuk Said Zainal, Managing Director of Proton :)
  18. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

The issue came from the factory itself.....it will b solve if u manage to speak to DSZ
  19. cpslover

Satria Neo CPS problem

BUMP! Anymore more problems encounter by neo cps owner tht would like to share out?
  20. cpslover

CPS Exhaust System Modification

Drex, where is ur workshop?

Hi bros,

Recently I had enough of my NA-ed 4G93P engine. I want to add a turbocharger to it.

Please don't mind my noob-ness, but the questions are, what turbocharger to get?

Do I need a waste-gate?

Also, if the inter-cooler is important, should I get a really good one? (more expensive :( )

Do I have to throw away my old 4-2-1 extractor?

My car is auto, I don't plan to change it to a manual transmission, so I should probably just install a not very high end turbocharger?

I heard that...