1. cip

Toyota Prius now RM35,000 cheaper thanks to government incentives - RM139,900 OTR

this happen when people views wander wild. ok lorr still get to see something right rather than nothing...
  2. cip

ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery Nice rides bro's...:itsme:
  3. Altis 2.0 Dual VVTI

http://www.toyota.com.my/altis/estimated-price.dot Any comments guys on the new launching... http://paultan.org/photo/index.php?album=Toyota_Corolla_Altis_2.0V&image=toyota-corolla-altis-20v-09.jpg
  4. cip

New Camry as Scrap Metal??

I totally agreee.. Image is and quality is to be maintained rather than selling it cheap...
  5. cip

JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Hye guys.. No more TT coming?
  6. cip

ALTiS ENGINE SWAP

Hehe, Dunt get angry aa too fast la bro.. I been using Altis for more than 5 years. I also know the 3SGE wont fit. The current mod done that i have seen is with Wish Engine. (Which have the same power also) . Just curious wheter someone really into business rather talking of modding all the time...
  7. cip

Altis 1.6e manual high RPM

So how? change your clutch or not?
  8. cip

ALTiS ENGINE SWAP

Is there any more transplant ? Is Alteeza engine fit? Can make to fit or not?
  9. cip

ALTiS ENGINE SWAP

Any more changes of Engine other than Celica? Does Alteeza Engine fit? If change mounting and all is it still possible?
  10. cip

Malaysia Police car ^^

hahaha.. i agree.. berlagak using other malaysian ppl money..
  11. cip

Malaysia Police car ^^

Just my point of view, Changes in the car shows that the country is improving in serving the people. Some ppl may say using rakyat's money to purchase this machines. There are more other things the money goes to especially during polling time. Havent got a chance to see the Evo monster live in...
  12. cip

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

Next time perhaps..
  13. cip

Yeah i ll be with Dylan as well. More than 5 of us perhaps TT tonite. Bump: yeah i ll be meeting with him and 5 other members tonite TT at Danga Bay
  14. cip

Currently i m in JB guys, maybe another time.. On Labor day i will be in KL.. Maybe that time..
  15. cip

Photoshoot-bring your beast! (girls provided!!)

So how was the photoshoot, Nobody uploaded any pics on this..
  16. cip

Hye guys, newbie here. You guys got TT tonite. Mee too TT tonite at Danga Bay. JB Altisans. Can join u guys..
  17. cip

You guys got TT aa.. Can join aa maybe one day..
  18. cip

mmm not exactly aa.. I heard he start modding on his own. He have sold my 2 pice rims exchange with standard Myvi rims, thrown away my trd spoiler and also damaged my front bumper totally when he ride it to Kampung. My car was very lowered. i beleive many will undersatnd what happened...
  19. cip

Hye there..My previous ride.. Now with my father in law in KL Bump: Hye there..My previous ride.. Now with my father in law in KL Bump: Still powerful eventhough with standard engine. Changed light weight crank pulley, Levin clutch plate, Port n polish, Racing cam, Full bodykit. few things i...

Hi all senior/expert, im new here.
can anyone tell me the basic way to increase torque/hp?
what kind of oil better use on petrol turbo car?

With regrads.
Wong