1. S

Need help and suggestion... ECU info.. pls..

just for normal run bro.. play for "syok2" sendri la.. like that.. not for race or drag.. i will go sndkn bro.. watching drag at STC there.. this end of may.. im not in kk yet bro.. ic.. so haltech is more friendly.. ok bro.. tq..
  2. S

Giving such information might loose their Kung-Fu… totally agree with this words bro..! me oredy being kungfu when buying wide body kit and rims <--- he say japan 2nd hand.. when it reach to me it is taiwan.. the lips is break oredy.. for all of u guys there... haltech?? microtech?? which is...
  3. S

razdiansah is me bro.. :itsme:
  4. S

bro pangyau~.. if u were me.. which ecu u suggest?
  5. S

wht link sir?? which thread?
  6. Need help and suggestion... ECU info.. pls..

Im using evo 8.. that is still standard.. no touch up yet.. i wan to know.. which ecu is the best for my evo 8 guys... i heard about standalone ecu for "adaptronic ECU".. is it good using adaptronic than haltech or others?? pls guys.. i need to know..
  7. S

I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo..

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. bronze ^^! i think it is the best for "him" hehe.. All of u here.. can u all help where i can find gt wing voltex type 5(carbon) and rear bonet(original) for my evo? pls all of u.. tell me.. now i'm at...
  8. S

Voltex Type 5 Gt Wing

yah.. me too.. share where u got it.. ^^! I want buy a gt wing n a trunk.. the old one i want to keep.. buy new one for gt wing.. coz got lubang oohh.. dont want to tampal2.. later karat.. haizz..
  9. S

I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo..

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. I was ordered ce28n 18x9 off 35.. ^^! yeepie..!! it cost much.. huhu.. n need to wait from japan to come here(KL).. i ordered it from 1 wheel shop at PJS11.. do u all agree 18x9 off 35 RM10500?
  10. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. thx to all u bro~ hehe.. i hope that rim make my car look simple.. so i can think more about performance... pangyau - me at lahad datu... i think i go kk soon at the end of year.. we will see u there bro...
  11. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. i got RM9800 a wheel shop area PJ11.. he offer me 9500... but i buy with the magnesium cap so it all cost 9800... advan neova ad08 he offer me RM1100.. i think i'm gonna spend around 15k.. i'm from sabah.. so...
  12. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. hehehe :driver: thx for u all giving me a support.. i think i prefer to buy 18"x8.5 and +30.. hehe.. i'm confident if im using that same like picture were i attached.. thx to all.. im gonna buy it before this...
  13. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. ic... is it nice if i'm using 18" x 8.5? i want use 9jj.. but i afraid the rim lips will come out a little from fender.. i didnt want it look like that.. i dont like it.. thx hawires.. i think i prefer to use...
  14. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. thx nyantong and evofans.. evo fans.. wht is the best size of tyre is good?? i still didnt get it... why some people prefer to use 17.. and some people like 18... the wide also... i still didnt get...
  15. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. Mistaken - i am using evo.. does that offset fit my car?? thx to u all bro... thx for all suggestion... i need to know 1 more thing.. how about.. if i want just play "syok sndri" for my car.. with standard...
  16. S

Re: I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo. LittleWhiteWagon - i think i want my evo perform well.. but i really like when my evo use 18".. i want to know the advantage and disadvantage for 17" and 18" n wht wide is good?? 8.5 or 9? or 9.5?? pablo -...
  17. I need suggestion a suitable wheels size for my Evo 8.. pls.. i'm newbie for evo..

i need a feedback from u all.. i know all of u had a lot of experience with mitsubishi lancer especially like my car.. almost 2 years i didnt buy a rim.. still has confusing.. what size is suitable for my evo... 17" x 8.5.. 18" x 8.5.. or any suggestion..? what is best for this car.. it is good...
  18. S

Voltex Type 5 Gt Wing

bro... can i know which shop sell this gt wing bro? similar like that pic.. ---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:07 PM ---------- Pls all bro help where i can find that gt wing similar to 9682 thumbnails.. i'm newbie for evo...

Oil Catch Can Help needed

I have no idea whether my oil catch can is properly connected as it has 3 inlet/outlet. Please refer to the pic. Can someone correct me if this is connected wrongly and where it should be connected to? Please assume that I do not know where the PCV valve is... Thanks!