1. S

RPM on 5th gear @ 100km/h

ZC31S(m) engine:m16a(stock) apprx. Rpm3500-3600@100km/h(5th gear)
  2. S

90k budget, performance, 4 door. Suggestion please :)

Fairlady... tats mental... I recommend zc31s Suzuki swift sport 1.6(m) cheers..
  3. S

Suzuki Swift vs Suzuki Swift Sport

If i'm not wrong oinkoink one of the swift sifu out dere... glad to see u here... got to learn a lot from u... cheers
  4. S

hi oinkoink, if i'm not wrong u own a swift ureself rite?
  5. S

With the minor mods u mention.. Of cos NO But deres cases where they turbocharged their swift1.5l
  6. S

I haf been Driving SSS for nearly two years... so i'm jus a newbie... I hafnt mod my car yet Love everythin abt the car acceleration is great handling is jus perfect Jus a werd of advice If ure a family man with kids, this car is NOT for you cos of the space(tis car dun even haf a spare tyre)...
  7. S

hi... I own a SSS Y dun u go to swiftclubmalaysia.com n find out more from the sifus dere... I'm sure u get all ure questions abt SWIFTS answered dere... Cheers....
  8. S

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

suzuki swift sport? zc31 how much?
  9. S

suzuki swift!!!!

GO for it... i'm sure ure going to be a happy owner of swift.. SWIFT sports the best... hehe.. jus my opinion.. gd day...
  10. S

need sifu advice plss.. jazz or swift

SWIFT SPORT!!!! jus an opinion... good day...

Right off the factory floor, the Honda CR-Z could be labeled quite a decent hot hatch. It might not be leaving rubber strips on the apexes of corners like its Civic Type-R sibling but it has received some promising reviews from the motoring press.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...