1. R

Beware Of This Sellar 'lantisb6'

ayo... inside internet... anything can happen ooo
  2. R

CAN SPEED TRAP SENSOR BE TRUSTED?

how bout the picture they take.. te simple thing you can do is to put sticker at front/back that is refelctive. but in a kind like name of sometthin.. like mitsubishi and place it near the plate number.. 50% gurantee
  3. R

GTI Interior For Sale!

this is shit mannnn
  4. R

GTI Interior For Sale!

bro i need current info/picture for this item...
  5. R

looking for a satria 1.6

got mine?
  6. R

Beware of this person

just shoot to dead lor
  7. R

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

DANGER ur wires so messy.. better find better battery tterminal clamp...
  8. R

Satria 1.6M

23000 to 26000 cannot 24000 to 26000 can
  9. R

Volk racing for sale

nope ... rim sold out
  10. R

Volk racing for sale

sorry guys.. rim already sold!
  11. R

Volk racing for sale

bump open for sales again.. location kedah and perlis...
  12. R

Volk racing for sale

currently booked !!
  13. R

Convert Your Wira A/b To S.e

hushhhhh
  14. R

Volk racing for sale

bumping... boing... boinggg...
  15. R

Volk racing for sale

u got PM
  16. R

Volk racing for sale

PICTURE newest update of rim taken this noon
  17. R

Volk racing for sale

rim still avaiable... i'm available online from 5pm to 12pm... no internet at ofis lor... better if someone like to trade with GTi rim and tyre.. area perlis ... alor setar i can arrive over there...
  18. R

Volk racing for sale

mmm did i said this is ORI... come on la.. serious buyer only.. or get lost la
  19. R

Volk racing for sale

yearp

Dear Forummers,

I would like to reupholster & rewrap by car seats as they are pretty old. I may also rewrap the pillars and the roof lining too.

Can anyone recommend a place with good workmanship that they themselves have experienced before?

Thanks in advance!