1. S

[WTS] CR-Z Noblesse Diffuser

pls pm me the price, with and without installation, with tip o not? do you have non-carbon fibre one? Thanks!
  2. S

17" SSR Type C

willing to sell without tyre? how much?
  3. S

17" rims Rays original 114.3/5

willing to sell without tyre? whats the best price?
  4. S

Register other state car plate number. Anyone has experience?

Hi I am from KL, but planning to register a johor plate. just wondering would there be a hassle in future if anything happen or renewing roadtax? anyone has experience in this? please advice. appreciate a lot! thanks!
  5. S

Trade in car price....FREE QUOTATION

kia sportage year 2001? how much trade in?
  6. S

What problem is this? sound from front wheel.

so its not possible drive shaft or bearing problem?
  7. S

shouldnt be rim problem, coz recently i just downgrade 1" size of my wheel... before downgrade and after downgrade also got sound jor....
  8. S

am driving honda city 05' the sound can be hear when driving... its coming out from front wheel, some kinda of squeaky sound, loose bolt sound or metal knocking sound, hardly describe, happen mostly on 80km/h to 100km/h... not bumpy road also can hear, even driving on highway.. once reach...
  9. S

my car has a sound like loose screw / mouse sound (*jik jik jik jik*) when drive at 80km/h-100km/h... any under 80km/h or higher than 100km/h the sound will gone... sometimes it also happen when drive at 20-30km/h what problem is it?... plz help...
  10. S

LOWERING WAJA (kawkaw)

looking good DIYdummy. thumb up for the effort :D wats next? :D
  11. S

Japan Wheel spacer pcd 100 4h 20mm

still available? dun mind to pm me best price? thx
  12. S

[WTS] HID Conversion Kit from RM 210

do u have 4350k bulb? i wan bulb only, how much is it?... and do u do installation? accept trade in? do u have bulb cover (to prevent glareness?) do pm me or email me at butterflyofspring(at)hotmail.com, as i dun have time to check forum thx a lot
  13. S

kedai papan??

the shop in map is Jooi Seng. Hin Leong as prodigy explain is kedai papan. the building painted with yellow/orange. 1 side is exhaust shop, another side is Maxxis tyre shop which not belong to them, opposite is Petrol station. Next to the shop lot also have 1 petrol station.
  14. S

Cant find 205/35/r17 tyres????

normally those taiwan rim in rim shop, is made to off-set friendly to all car, so no worry about it... unless u talking about japanese rim which they offer u customise ur offset and width etc.. if u see a really thin tyre in 17"... it might have bigger width in the wheel, which stretch the...
  15. S

Idiot Drivers

nowadays many pick up truck are like this laa...even wanna tailgate u somemore... 2.4 diesel is cheap
  16. S

Original Nissan VIP front bonet mascot

i think thats the Nissan Laurel's mascot laurel
  17. S

VIPSTYLE SOCIETY: Elegance Redefined

wat zenn show is a very good example of vip inspired ride for Golf ;)
  18. S

VIPSTYLE SOCIETY: Elegance Redefined

yeah, i would stand by kaizer's side... the car scream sporty than vipstyling. altho it has the stance and fitment, and rim. the kits, grills, side skirting, all screaming sports... if u dun mind/willing to learn more, we welcome u to come in our forum. We would love to share more or explain...
  19. S

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

wow, i din know there's so many amazing taste people in malaysia...
  20. S

bigger rim and flywheel

mine is auto transmission honda city worr...

Newbie here.....
wanted to ask can Satria GTI old satria model brake modification.....
Can R32 skyline brake caliper front 4 pot and rear 2 pot(with drum) able to mod into it ?
or any suggestion sifu