1. ATCO

Battlefield: Sabah

F*** YOU..1 of the murdered policeman is my friend, i am from Semporna. his death is a personal loss to me and u think its staged?
  2. ATCO

Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Pangyau, nah i choose to stay besides i'm helping the military air-support here. cuti dibekukan till this incident ends.
  3. ATCO

hey bro how's thing in angola..here it seems under control now, hopefully they can settle it quickly. been busy for the past few weeks edi.
  4. ATCO

SplitFire Japan Super Direct Ignition System

PM me price for evo 6..tq
  5. ATCO

1year warranty for all racing BRclutch, worth!

hi bro. do u sell clutch kit for evo6. somethin that can handle approx 400HP but good enough for daily drive. im open to suggestion. tq..
  6. ATCO

Ron 97

im not saying its cheap but compare that to our neighbour phillipines: 52pesos/litre (its like RM4/L). and bear in mind their per capita income is not much better than us, oil producing country as well.
  7. ATCO

First Drive: Toyota 86 - The best handling compact FR coupe now!

about the same price in thailand THB 2.5Mill.
  8. ATCO

Tomei Expreme Heat Shield EVO 4-9

hi bro, still avail??
  9. ATCO

HI janggi, im no sifu here,1st we need to figure how much power is ur car producing to determine how much stopping power needed. and oso $$ u're willing to spend for it. if ur car is in stock or with minor mod, i think a set of better brake pads would suffice. cheers...:burnout:
  10. ATCO

Artega - Anyone heard of this?

how much izzit sellin?
  11. ATCO

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

WTB ARC titanium exhaust manifold cover evo 6. anybody selling pm me price tq..
  12. ATCO

Breaking news!! Got cheated at mudah

if only we can arrange to lure him out or trace the address, would be nice to know how this conman looks. surely we can find a good use of him like tasty croc feed or nice punching bag or crash test dummy or etc.....
  13. ATCO

[Ask For Help]Where to find a new nissan skyline GT-R34

not quite new but fully restored condition: For sale: Fully restored to new, 516hp Nissan Skyline R34 Z-tune : Zerotohundred.com
  14. ATCO

Evo 9 Jackie Chan Edition

do away with those V trunk.
  15. ATCO

Any Sifu pls tell me what wrong bout my Evo 8 ??

same problem here. after change clutch 6months ago, hard to put in reverse gear. ride evo 6: trinity lining with exedy cover.
  16. ATCO

FUYOHH EVO 10 police car VS Satria GTI !

pursuit is being done by either waja/inspira only la as u can see from d recording hood got no air vents. last minute only evo making an appearance. for me its not a matter of what car outperforming what cars, its just dat we got 1 less car thieves on d road n its good news.
  17. ATCO

Road Race Motorsports ECU for lancer ...

sub 8sec to hundred..u can start with lightweight rims and good tyres.
  18. ATCO

uiii bro long time no c...where r u now, nigeria aa???
  19. ATCO

yellow lancer? dat shud be monster evo4 belongs to 1 of our guys..
  20. ATCO

what on your wrist...???

seiko only

anyone has this complete set of alarm which they dont want and want to dispose of...let me know i am interested to take...from horn to control board and remote...if u guys got then pm me...