1. dan118

Satria GTI 2000, EVO3 stock engine

haha i know man, but hard to find, reasonable price with good condition car.
  2. dan118

if its in kuantan, i dont wanna bother. too far already :(
  3. dan118

2001 Proton Satria GTI (Ori) Evo 4G63T Inside

car still for sale?
  4. dan118

so far -.-
  5. dan118

Proton Satria GTI TURBO (4G93) 1.8 (M) For Sale

is this car still for sale?
  6. dan118

is it still for sale? where's the location of this car?
  7. dan118

Proton Putra 1997

mind emailing me the pictures? [email protected] thanks :) nice car.
  8. dan118

2002 P.Satria GTi for SALE! Revised Price 19/1/08!

pm me your best price.
  9. dan118

Proton Satria 1.8GTi 2001 Reluctant Sale

wei pics.send here [email protected] man.

it may seem silly but i cant stick my new 3rd brake light [bought at abang's shop at setapak] to the rear window of my wira a/b
ive tried using the stock double sided that came with the light..n after few hours it tanggal. i try using new strong double sided from hardware shop.oso tanggal. then i use UHU glue...n then i got pissed n use superglue gam gajah! the friggin light just wont stay stuck to my rear window.

yes. during diy i did press very tightly on the light to make sure the glue...