1. T

galant super touring for sale!

up again for sale...
  2. T

chop shop parts

bro..can u find me complete vr4 dashboard with console/arm rest...thanks quote me da price...thanx
  3. T

any super touring owner(e12a)

yo all.. usually where did u go 4 halfcut 2 find super touring stuff... heefmy thanks 4 sharing with us...
  4. T

ya kl!!center...easy for me also..hehe vadarious, what bumper u use eh?can hide intercoler...
  5. T

yaya..come on laa..organize one tt...
  6. T

NO TURNING BACK!!..hehhe...cannot tahan lar :lol: now consider to maintain both cars...hehe
  7. T

ei..anyone have bodykit ah?
  8. T

VR4 engine

me using silverstone breu...so far good lar..but cost me 50 buck 1 spark plug...but nice colour...all black..huhu
  9. T

kenari/move talk

front speakers can fit what size ah?5"?6"?
  10. T

kenari/move talk

have anyone have any idea how to put ice in kenari..coz the rear side board is too thin also the original speaker...n what is the size for oem kenari speakers..i want put comp set..but still dunno how to put..thanks 4 ur advice..
  11. T

Newbies questions

also have question... 1.izzit mohawk good? 2.what is the diff mohawk orange,blue n red? can anyone suggest me a good sq system..not to blast.but to feel..i need component set front rear amp n a sub..coz already use pioneer HU..budget?i will buy one by one..when cmplete put lumsum make the...
  12. T

FEATHERLITE AUTO POLISH

got question from newbies :P ... 1. what have this product release here..wax?polish?shampoo? 2.what is the step of using it?
  13. T

aiyooo... susah laa like dis..come kl laa..then go shooping at kedai potong...hehehe
  14. T

Atos 1.1(M) or Kenari Aero 1.0(M)

kenari la better..i just got it yesterday...hehehe..very syiok liaooo
  15. T

RM 100 only!!!...WHILE STOCKS LAST

#2:If you are NOT seriously inerested in the sale: Do not reply, Do not comment, Do not critisize seller's price. Seller has every right to sell at the price they like :P :P :P :P :P
  16. T

update :P :P :P :P :P :P :P
  17. T

haha..everyone also pm me if have money will buy... <_<
  18. T

WAKAKAKAKA NICE WORD VR4 CIPLAK :lol: [/b] :huh: but still in galant body...stable on highway
  19. T

oi lets do tt b4 my car sell off la..
  20. T

meguiar's products..

thanks dude..but anyne know where to get water blade removes for drying car after wash it?

Need help.

my brother car was stolen by tow truck around 4.15pm at AU5D Lembah Keramat.
car in Silver blue colour with Sparco NT 17 inch rim and NISMO club sticker in windscreen .

please contact me at 019-350 3151.

Appreciated on your help