1. Looking for Altezza RS200 3S-GE Auto

Hi guys, Currently I am looking for a Toyota Altezza RS200 3S-GE Auto as my daily drive car. Any idea or friend is selling off their ride? Hopefully engine is standard with original air-filter & original exhaust/muffler as I want it as daily drive. But of coz I don't mind if the car...
  2. Corner Weight is it a must for track purpose?

Hi guys, Just wondering when we tracking at Sepang, is it a must to do corner weight? Does it help & how does it works? Where I can send my car to do the "corner weight"?
  3. If use oil cooler, do I need to upgrade oil sump?

Hi, If I want to install an oil cooler, is it a must to upgrade my oil sump as well?
  4. Anyone try ULTREX brake pad before? How's the performance?

Hi guys, Anyone have try ULTREX brake pad before? Saw it in mudah selling for RM450 for 700cc degree. 1. Is this product locally made? 2. Anyone try this product in track? Would like to get more info/ comment on this product before trying it out. Hope some sifus & user of this...
  5. Toyo R1R vs Federal 595 RS-R (Any Comment?)

Hi guys, Now I am confusing on which tires to choose between Toyo R1R vs Federal 595 RS-R. One from Made in Japan & one Made in Taiwan. Both thread wear also 140. Looking for 195/50/15 for Sepang track use. Anyone can give some opinion :confused:
  6. 195/50/15 or 205/50/15 is the best for track use?

Hi guys, Just wondering which size is the best for track use if my rim spec is 15" 7jj with +35 offset. 205/50/15 or 195/50/15?
  7. Looking for aftermarket Anti Roll Bar for EVO3

Hi, I am looking for front aftermarket Anti Roll Bar for EVO3 like CUSCO or other brand. I view at Ultra Racing official website, why they only produce rear ARB for EVO3 but they do not produce front ARB? EVO3 original ARB is 16mm. Right? Anyone selling?
  8. Need some sifus here to give some opinion on my Hyundai Getz...

Hi guys/ sifus, Want to get some opinion from some sifu owners of Hyundai Getz. - If install sport spring with standard absorber, will this harm & spoil our drive-shaft in long run? Life span of drive shaft will it shorten? Currently I am using stock rim with 185/65/14. - Is this the original...
  9. Where to get Hyundai Getz spotlight?

Hi guys, I just bought over the Hyundai Getz 1.6L year 2004 from my dad. Just wondering anyone can let me know where to get the spotlight example like the photo I attached? Your help is appreciated. Please do let me know where can I buy it & roughly what is the price like. Thanks...
  10. Looking for Toyota Cynos coupe. Anyone selling?

Looking for Toyota Cynos Coupe or AE92 Coupe. Anyone selling? Hi guys, Currently I am looking for Toyota Cynos (also know as Paseo) coupe. Anyone selling? Please do PM me. Car manufactured from 1991-1995. There is 2nd model which is from 1995-1999? Anyone seen this 2nd model in...
  11. CL1 ACCORD EURO R JDM SPEC for sale!!!

HONDA ACCORD CF4 fully imported RARE sedan sports car 100% FULLY converted to CL1 EURO R JDM SPEC. -Year manufactured 1998/ 1999 ENGINE ------- - CL1 EURO R H22A VTEC Redtop 220hp - CL1 EURO R Extractor - CL1 EURO R full set twin exhaust system - CL1 EURO R Intake & Filter - CL1 EURO R Plug...
  12. Oil Press reading question. Help & advice needed...

Hi guys, I have an oil press meter on my car. I remember someone told me that when the car is idling, the oil press reading should not be below 2 bar. But after install the oil press, I only realize that when my car idling, the oil press reading is only 0.8bar. So this is not normal...
  13. Honda Accord Euro R CL1 CF4 with lots of mods.

Honda Accord CF4/CL1 Euro R Original chassis- CF4 1998/1999 fully imported car & rare sedan sport car Engine, Exterior & Interior fully converted to 100% original CL1 Euro R Car with lots of original performance parts as below: Euro R engine H22A Red Top 220HP & LSD gearbox, Ori CL1 Recaro...
  14. TOP FUEL CF air ram with 6" BLITZ stainless steel air filter

Hi guys, Below item for sale. Item is in good condition. Sell in 1 whole set. Everything is original from Japan. - TOP FUEL CARBON FIBRE AIR RAM - 6" BLITZ SUS POWER C1 AIR FILTER. STAINLESS STEEL MESH (LIFETIME USE) - AIR FILTER COMES WITH ADAPTER ORGINAL MADE IN JAPAN - BRAND NEW 1 PC...
  15. WTS: CL1 Accord Euro R

Wts euro r cl1 Honda Accord CF4/CL1 Euro R Original chassis- CF4 1998/1999 fully imported car & rare sedan sport car Engine, Exterior & Interior fully converted to 100% original CL1 Euro R Car with lots of original performance parts as below: Euro R engine H22A RED TOP 220HP & LSD...
  16. Used APEXI SAFC 2 BLUE (Good Condition)

I have 1 unit of original APEXI SAFC 2 BLUE for sale. Item from Japan. tested & in working condition. Comes with long harness. Condition as per photo. Selling for RM888 & no worries. Price is negotiable. Interested please call or sms me at 016-3311238.
  17. Federal 595 RS-R vs Kumho KU36.....

Federal 595 RS-R better or Kumho KU36? Anyone know what's the price for a pc of 215/45/17? Federal 595 RS-R - RM ??? Kumho KU36 - RM ??? Anyone can help out?
  18. Wira 1.6L converted EVO3 lots of performance parts

Wira converted EVO 3... 1.6 body year made 1994 -evo 3 enjin (approve by jpj) -semi lsd gear box -trinity racing clutch -metal head gasket -piston 87mm -stainless steel intercooler piping -greddy type r blow off (ready for high boost) -e-manage -hks evc5 boost controller -walbro...

Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia (MMM) embarks on its latest 4X4 adventure with the newly-launched Triton with MIVEC Turbo Diesel, showcased at the Mitsubishi Triton Extra Hardcore roadshow. The event made debut on Oct 1-2, 2016 at the Outdoor Carpark of Setia City Convention Centre.

The Mitsubishi Triton Extra...